[ENG | SPN] La voz de mi propia Experiencia y ahora un nuevo viaje en Hive | (Introduceyourself)

in Alientolast year (edited)

insectos benéficos.png

Un Nuevo Viaje | A New Journey


311401392_794268858356261_3409519335729388025_n.jpg

una de mis fotos mas actuales, ahorita no tengo muchas pero esta me gustó



Hola chispitas de luz mi nombre es Mirlenys Indriago tengo 28 años,
a veces soy un poco tímida, pero a su vez bastante extrovertida
aunque eso tenga poco sentido jaja ... por un tiempo no fue así, me gusta la naturaleza, el circo, el teatro, y la cocina.

Soy un poco melómana, además también adoro la magia de los aromas y
olores, me hacen viajar en el tiempo día tras día comencé a escribir para mí, casi q desde siempre, pero por primera vez siento que tengo algo que decir y por eso aquí estamos, entre líneas.

311914633_624022255885560_4179278188917614980_n.jpg

Agradezco el amor y la oportunidad de no solo expresar, sino la paz de leerlos a todos. Sumergirme en tu mundo en el mundo de todos, y viajar, viajar como una de ustedes.

Hello sparkles of light my name is Mirlenys Indriago I am 28 years old,
sometimes I'm a little shy, but at the same time I'm quite extroverted
although that doesn't make much sense haha ... for a while it wasn't like that,
I like nature, circus, theater, and cooking.

I'm a bit of a music lover, I also love the magic of aromas and smells, they make me travel in the
I started to write for myself, almost always, but for the first time I feel that I have something to say and that's why here we are, between the lines.

310229884_1172671520316691_4710953679005688918_n.jpg

I appreciate the love and the opportunity to not only express, but the peace of reading you all. To immerse myself in your world in everyone's world, and to travel, to travel as one of you travels.

14519848_1659549537691496_1767805506559042028_n.jpg

Cuando tenia el cabello rubio y mis tatuajes se veían nitidos 😁


For Beginners.png


-simple- y -genuino-

309854832_527731835834723_6605046037763349967_n.jpg

Mi amado hijo Noha mi cuchurrumin


Amar....

Me encanta viajar... viajaré imaginariamente para observar la delicadeza y el detalle de vivir la experiencia de vivir y lo que todos ofrecen eternamente gracias...

Nací en un clima tropical donde las personas no se preocupan por lo que piensen de ellos (o eso dicen) y donde los días se pasan entre fiestas, tragos, risas y el mar .... donde las "las cosas" del mundo son un poco "ajenas”, donde los días son largos y cálidos, donde los rumores corren con facilidad y los amores son poco duraderos,

Aunque nací entre caprichos y halagos habían "secretos" ¡evidentes! y bóvedas en el alma a veces era difícil diferenciar la realidad con la apariencia y hasta la mentira por eso me di la oportunidad de crear este espacio para mí, realizándome en la mía... y viví.

Viví... y siento un triunfo poder decirlo para mí ... decirlo ...pero también me perdí, pero sigo en búsqueda de mí misma.

Loving...

I love to travel... I will travel imaginary to observe the delicacy and the detail of living the experience of living and what everyone offers eternally thanks...

I was born in a tropical climate where people do not care about what you think of them (or so they say) and where the days are spent between parties, drinks, laughter and the sea .... where the "things" of the world are a little "alien", where the days are long and warm, where rumors run easily and loves are short-lived,

Although I was born among whims and flattery there were "secrets" evident! and vaults in the soul sometimes it was difficult to differentiate reality with the appearance and even the lie so I gave myself the opportunity to create this space for me, realizing myself in mine ... and I lived.

I lived... and I feel it is a triumph to be able to say it for myself... to say it ...but I also lost myself, but I am still in search of myself.

13912880_1636371083342675_4771938540922445407_n.jpg


For Beginners (1).png


El stop para volver a encontrarme
mi virtud, mi anhelo, el amor lo prohibido y mi esperanza, que no termina.

Amo la comida asiática y el vino, el chocolate, el jamón serrano los champiñones y el cigarrillo adoro probar platos exóticos de cualquier tipo, ah y amo la montaña un poco obsesionada con lo espiritual, los estados de conciencia y la liberación amo viajar en carretera y aunque ahora viajo poco, soy un poco nómada se podría decir...

The stop to find me again
my virtue, my longing, love the forbidden and my hope, which does not end.

I love Asian food and wine, chocolate, Serrano ham, mushrooms and cigarettes, I love to try exotic dishes of any kind, ah and I love the mountain a little obsessed with the spiritual, the states of consciousness and liberation, I love traveling on the road and although now I travel little, I am a bit nomadic you could say ....

Diseño_sin_título-removebg-preview.png


For Beginners (1).png


(Caminante) Así me defino, o prefiero verme

(Walker) This is how I define myself, or I prefer to see me


Existo y más allá del todo, lo veo como una aventura ...
una gran emocionante aventura ... Por eso quiero compartir mis viajes interiores, mis vivencias y experiencias con ustedes. Así como de todas las cosas que me gustan (películas, series etc.)

Emprendí este viaje motivado a un amigos; risckylu que hace ya tiempo me habló de esta plataforma así que me dije a mi misma “¿Por qué no intentarlo?” En estos momentos no estoy pasando por mi mejor momento anímico, pero con mi determinación saldré adelante.

I exist and beyond all, I see it as an adventure ...
a great and exciting adventure ... That's why I want to share my inner journeys, my experiences with you. As well as all the things I like (movies, series, etc.).

I started this journey motivated by a friend; risckylu who some time ago told me about this platform so I said to myself "Why not give it a try". At the moment I'm not going through my best mood, but with my determination I will get through this.


Los tulipanes son mi segunda flor favorita

Diseño_sin_título-removebg-preview (1).png


For Beginners.png


- la vida - | -Life-


Magnifica, cálida y complacida
aunque complicada... en esencia
toda una expedición de colores internos y qué bello es eso
aunque duela (todo tiene un precio) pero que dulce precio ...
¡la vivo! siento y observo -sonrió- y a partir de allí, lo sé
y fluyes ... no queda más que sentir.

Magnificent, warm and indulgent
though complicated... in essence
a whole expedition of inner colors and how beautiful is that
even if it hurts (everything has a price) but what a sweet price ...
I live it! I feel and I observe -she smiled- and from there, I know it
and you flow ... there is nothing left but to feel.


(Noah)

310807984_1063314551002790_2107847608832607467_n.jpg


Noah ... el príncipe azul de mis cuentos de hadas, el enamorado de ojos azules, mi realidad y mi precipicio... Y de él lleva el nombre mi blog, mi pequeño espacio como una humilde dedicatoria a la persona que más amo en este mundo mi dulce amor, el más puro y genuino.
-eterno-

mi amor.

(mi hijo).

IMG-20221011-WA0015.jpg


311906087_1780900308929181_3226899298891480094_n.jpg

Noah ... the prince charming of my fairy tales, the blue-eyed lover, my reality and my precipice .... And he is the name of my blog, my little space as a humble dedication to the person I love the most in this world my sweet love, the purest and most genuine.
-eternal-

my love.

(my son).

IMG-20221011-WA0014.jpg


308644707_641026927615318_8940312861419131913_n.jpg


Riscky´s Blog.png


Edicion; Canva

Trdaducción; Deep Traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @noahindriago! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @noahindriago! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Awesome introduction post! I'm sure you will have a great time here! Engage with other people on Hive and you'll meet people who have similar interests as you. You can find them here in the Communities. Share your blogs in the appropriate community to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Happy Blogging!

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @noahindriago!

Loading...