THE FAMILY IS ALWAYS FIRST; CELEBRATING 70 YEARS OF DUMA [ENG/ESP] LA FAMILIA SIEMPRE ES PRIMERO; CELEBRANDO 70 AÑOS DE DUMA

in Aliento2 years ago

color-06.png

IMG_20211126_215415_1.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

Greetings dear hivers, today I would like to share with you a beautiful family experience that I lived last night with my loved ones where we celebrated the 70 years of my aunt Duma.
Saludos queridos hivers, hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes una bonita experiencia en familia que viví ayer en la noche junto a mis seres queridos en donde celebramos los 70 años de mi tía Duma.

color-05-1.png

color-06.png

IMG-20211126-WA0001.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

My aunt is a very special person for everyone in the family, so we got together to make this day a beautiful memory; We decided to grill it, like Elier (my cousin) some time ago the boss gave him a grill, we took the opportunity to use that grill and cook something delicious for this special day.
Mí tía es una persona muy especial para todos en la familia, por eso nos juntamos para hacer de este día un hermoso recuerdo; decidimos hacerle una parrilla, como a Elier (mí primo) hace un tiempo atrás el jefe le regalo una parrillera, aprovechamos la ocasión para darle uso a esa parrillera y cocinar algo delicioso para este día especial.

color-05-1.png

color-06.png

IMG_20211126_213420.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

The grill was very good, my sister made two very tasty sauces; I made some buns, we all contributed to the preparation of meals and appetizers. The teamwork paid off well, I enjoyed everything I ate.
La parrilla quedo muy buena, mi hermana hizo dos salsas muy sabrosas; yo hice unos bollitos, todos aportamos en la preparación de las comidas y pasapalos. El trabajo en equipo dió buenos frutos, disfruté de todo lo que comí.

color-05-1.png

color-06.png

IMG_20211126_215616.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

In the place we were only the relatives closest to my aunt Duma, her two daughters, her 4 grandchildren, my sister and I who are her two adopted children 😅 and there were also two cousins who live right here in the area and we have always been together; The girl who accompanies me in the photograph is Isabel, one of those two cousins that I have mentioned, the younger of the two; I consider her my younger sister, since she was born when I was 12 years old and at 6 months of age they took her to my house where my mother would take care of her while Isabel's mother worked, Isabel was 7 years from morning to night in my house, how not to love her like my little sister.
En el lugar estábamos solo los familiares mas cercanos a mí tía Duma, sus dos hijas, sus 4 nietos, mí hermana y yo que somos sus dos hijos adoptivos 😅 y también estaban dos primas que viven aquí mismo en la zona y siempre hemos estado juntos; la chica que me acompaña en la fotografía es Isabel una de esas dos primas que he mencionado, la menor de las dos; la considero mi hermana menor, ya que ella nació cuando yo tenía 12 años y a los 6 meses de nacida la llevaron para mi casa en donde mi madre la cuidaría mientras la mamá de isabel trabajaba, 7 años estuvo Isabel desde la mañana hasta la noche en mi casa, como no quererla como mi hermanita menor.

color-05-1.png

color-06.png

IMG-20211126-WA0003.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

Duma is my father and mother at the same time, she has always been present in my life, she has never stopped taking care of me like my two brothers; Being able to celebrate 70 years of her life with her is a great privilege that I enjoy, since I could not celebrate her birthday for my parents, so I feel fortunate to be able to celebrate hers of my aunt.
Duma es mi padre y madre a la vez, ella siempre a estado presente en mí vida, nunca ha dejado de cuidarme igual que a mis dos hermanos; poder celebrar con ella sus 70 años de vida es un gran privilegio del cual gozo, ya que a mis padres no logré celebrarle sus cumpleaños, por eso me siento afortunado de poder celebrar el de mí tía.

color-05-1.png

color-06.png

IMG_20211126_222537.jpg

color-06.png

color-05-1.png

The cake was delicious, I ate two slices; we talked, we laughed, we shouted, we were all in an uproar; We don't do these meetings much anymore, in the past it was something very daily, but now we are adults with adult responsibilities; but every time the opportunity arises we will share together as a family. I hope this post is to your liking, good vibes 🖖🏼.
La torta estaba riquísima, me comí dos rebanadas; hablamos, reímos, gritamos, estábamos todos alborotados; ya no hacemos mucho esas reuniones, en el pasado era algo muy cotidiano, pero ya ahora somos adultos con responsabilidades de adultos; pero cada vez que se presente la oportunidad compartiremos en familia unidos. Espero que este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-05-1.png

color-03-1.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-03-1.png

color-08.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-08.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.

color-07.png

Sort:  

Que hermosa celebración del cumpleaños de tu tía. Esos momentos hay que disfrutarlos en familia y esa alegría nos hace mucho bien. Un abrazo


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @psyshock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Que divina se ve esa parrilla hermano. Que bueno ver que tu tía tiene muchas personas que la quieren. Dios le dé más vida y salud. Saludos.