You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀Cómo diferenciar tu negocio y conseguir el éxito ( Historia Real)

in Aliento2 years ago

I tried again and I still do not receive the confirmation code, can you help me, to see how I can receive the code and be able to put the integrated podcast on facebook

Sort:  

Hi there, you should see a DM in your wallet on PeakD with a link:

#You got an email from [email protected]: Código de autenticación de tu podcast de Facebook. Use the following link to read it:

If you message me I'll forward this email to you.

I don't see the dm

You should see something like this in the Transactions section of your Wallet on PeakD.

If you give me an email either here or in a DM on Twitter or Discord (I'm brianoflondon should be easy to find) I'll forward the email to you.

I will work on making this whole process easier!

image.png

This is the link Facebook is trying to send you, I think it is only useful to you with your Facebook sign in so it's ok for me to post here.

https://facebook.com/authenticate_podcast/?rss_feed_claiming_id=2769123406724472