Traveling to the tomato fields in the afternoon...

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope all of you are well great mercy of Creator.

Today I share a new video with #Threespeak . If you watch my video, I hope you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of Tomato Land.
A few days ago I was out for an afternoon walk on our land. When I went there, I saw that the tomato seedlings in the land next to our land had a very good yield of tomatoes. I was very happy to see this scene. Each tree has many tomatoes. Which is a really fascinating thing to see.

Then I saw a man who was the owner of the tomato farm clearing the weeds and loosening the soil at the same time. Again, he is making the tree stand straight with a stick on the tree where the tomato has yielded well. Then I talked to him about various issues for a while. Then in the evening I went home. I really enjoyed the moments spent in the tomato field that afternoon.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Me On 3speak

hive_cover_final.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sik kalin ekta prio sobji ei tometo,,,eta tometo khet,,,onek gula gach but pake nay,,,paka gula aro besi soundor lage,,, abar khete kaj korteche Manus,,,,onek valo laglo vaiya video ti,,,, dhonnobad apnake...

Aponake o dhonnobad. Ji akhono tomato pake ni. Tomato nisshondehe sitkalin jonopriyo sobji .

অনেক বড় জমি ভাই অনেক টমেটো আছে দেখলাম।কৃষককে দেখলাম খেতে কাজ করতেছে।সব মিলিয়ে অনেক সুন্দর দৃশ্য।অনেক টাটকা কাঁচা টমেটো রয়েছে গাছে গাছে, আমিও কিছুদিন আগে টমেটো বাগান ঘুরেছি।

Ji aponar video ta dekhechilam. Joni Boro but olpo ongshe tomato chash kora hoyeche. Koekti gache besh valo tomato doreche. Thanks for watching and your opinion

You area Tomatoes are growing so nicely. I hope there will be a good harvest in upcoming days. the price of tomatoes here in Bangladesh is little bit low now but hopefully the price will be high after the peak for the season ends hopefully

Gee brother, the price of tomatoes will increase a lot in a few days. Because a few days later the month of Ramadan. Again, tomatoes will not be available. Anyway hopefully those who have cultivated will benefit a lot. Thanks

That's why i think its right time to sow.

Looks like someone is working in the field. Love and respect farmers who grow crops and food for all of us. We regularly eat tomatoes as a salad. It is good for health to eat tomatoes. Thank you @kawsar8035 for sharing this video.

A farmer is working here. It is his relative's land. Basically these are the trees he planted and tended the trees. Of course love and respect to those who help us produce food. Thank you very much.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks a lot @innerblocks and curator @hafizullah brother for curation my post.

টমেটো ক্ষেত দেখে আমার মনটা ভরে গেল। আগে চারা লাগানো ভিডিও টা দেকেছিলাম। আজ আবার এই ছোট ছোট গাছে কিভাবে টমেটো ধরেছে। আমি গিয়া ছিরতে পারতাম টা হলে মজা পেতাম।

Onk sundor tatka tomato. Jomitao bes boro deklm. Kew ekjon jomite kaj korce gas gular jotno nisce. Sundor hoice video ta.