Sweet pumpkins and good moments spent in the middle of nature.

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Guys!
I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh. Welcome back to my channel in another vlog. Friends, today I will show you the sweet pumpkin of our land through my video. Basically I came to spend time in the middle of nature. Here in nature I always spend time and share these things with you. Many of us like to spend time in different ways. But I find it more comfortable to spend time in the middle of nature. So even today I came in the middle of nature and saw the sweet pumpkins on the trees planted in our land. And I shared these with you.

Give me a chance to comment on how you like my video.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.
@sumaiya777.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

গাছ গুলোতে অনেক মিষ্টি লাউ এসেছে দেখলাম।কালো কালো রঙের এই মিষ্টি লাউ গুলো আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে এগুলো খেতেও খুব সুস্বাদু।আমিও কিছুদিন আগে আমাদের গ্রামের মিষ্টি লাউ ক্ষেতে গিয়েছিলাম।তো সুন্দর একটি ভিডিও দৃশ্যগুলো দেখলাম।ভালো লাগলো মিষ্টি লাউ গুলো দেখে।

মিষ্টি কুমড়া জমিটি দেখতে খুব ভালই লাগছেগ। দেখা যাচ্ছে অনেকগুলো মিষ্টি কুমড়া আছে। মৌমাছি ফুল থেকে মধু সংগ্রহ করছে খুব ভালো লাগার মত। ধন্যবাদ

Misty kumra gula besh chok chok kortese, dekhei loov lagse.
Tobe amader barir gula aro beshi boro chilo.
Accha egula niche ki kher bisiye diyesen?

কুমড়ার চেহারাটা তো আপনার চেহারার মত চকচক করতেছে আপু যাইহোক অনেক ভালো লাগে আসলে এরকম তরতাজা আর কমলো দেখলে আসলে খেতে মন চায় ভালো লেগেছে

Onek sundor chuto chuto MISTI kumra Dekha jachhe. Eigulu diye Baji khete besh valo lage. Amader gache choto choto MISTI kumra dhore nosto hoye jay. Thanks for sharing such a nice video..

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

onek sundor latache apnar misti komra gulo dekte. gace to masALLAH onek misti komra ghorechi

আপু মিষ্টি কুমড়া গুলো দেখতে খুব সুন্দর লাগছে। মিষ্টি কুমড়া খেতে আমি অনেক পছন্দ করি। অনেক সুন্দর লাগলো ভিডিওটি আপনার ধন্যবাদ

মিষ্টি কুমড়া 😁। বাড়ির ছাদেও হয়৷ আগে আম্মা বাড়ির চালে লাগাতো।