COOKING Vlog | Cooking the Bhuna Tomato Bharta :)

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys how are you all ?

Today I am here with you another video and in this one and sharing a recipe again with you all. The dish that I am preparing in this particular video is a very favourite dish of a lot of people and we do love having it and it is known as the Bhuna Tomato Bharta

Well the ingredients that you will be needing to make this is mentioned below -

  • TOMATO
  • SALT
  • GREEN CHILLY
  • CORAINDER LEAVES


I really hope you will like my video :)

Please share with your friends :)

Thanks for watching !!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Lovely recipe.
You know in the full winter season I eat it most of time. Specially with tak Tomato 🍅🍅🍅
Thanks for sharing this recipe.