You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heartbeat On Hive We Are Alive Tribe Curation Collection 212

Plan Plan Plan 🤣

It is not so bad i make a lot of mistakes, sometimes i fall behind, follow on my phone when i can.

I am online most days anyways so i just add this to my plan.

My wife and children take up more of my time !LOL

@theroad2freedom

!ALIVE
!BBH
Hive Tipped

Sort:  

@theroad2freedom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

@theroad2freedom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@theroad2freedom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/6)