Stacker News is BTC Lightning's attempt at a social site.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I was chatting with @starkerz about Stacker News and I showed him around the site. Have a look at how you withdraw sats if you're lucky enough to have a few tipped to you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @taskmaster4450le ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Tipping is so lame.

At a restaurant? ;)

untitled.gif

If I could upvote them instead I would. :p

Would "Tip" upvotes be a proper use case for HIVE? That might not be the case, it's delayed by a week and the price is not hard enough.

Looks 100% useless to me in this form. Like srsly, create a HIVE Outpost based on zero inflation synthetic swap.lighting and you have to same, but it looks better and you have an actual wallet PLUS you're earning HIVE and what not on top.

Thanks for sharing this great information. It's the first time I've heard of Stacker News, I shall have a look !

Great information on Stacker News and Hive v4vapp/PodPing, bringing more context into this space that I haven't explored yet.

Besides this, I know that you are running an SPK Network node as @v4vapp, but I was wondering if you are running also a Hive witness node...? I would like to support that as well if you are running one.

This is awesome and thanks for sharing the such informative ideas.

This is a great information. Nice to hear ... Thanks

You found the maxi echo-chamber :D. The top-ranked post for this week is about someone saying goodbye to Cardano and praising BTC.

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 125000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!