Mis momentos de ansiedad | Catarsis

in Catarsis3 years ago

image.png

A todos nos consume la ansiedad en un momento determinado de nuestra vida. Nos encontramos tan frágiles que caemos en una situación poco admirada por nosotros mismos. He llegado a pensar que son pruebas u obstáculos que la vida me pone para ver cómo reacciono bajo presión, Ahora mismo nada de lo que he hecho ha salido bien, he estado en momentos de frustración más que nada. Eso me genera cierta ansiedad, ansiedad en la desesperación por volver a encontrar el camino o al menos ver algo de claridad en él.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

We are all consumed by anxiety at a certain point in our lives. We find ourselves so fragile that we fall into a situation that is little admired by ourselves. I have come to think that these are tests or obstacles that life puts on me to see how I react under pressure? Right now nothing I have done has gone well, I have been in moments of frustration more than anything else. That generates me some anxiety, anxiety in the desperation to find the path again or at least to see some clarity in it.

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤

Las cosas han sido lentas y sin diferencias desde el principio, a casi cuatro meses de terminar el año me encuentro aquí, viviendo con frecuentes momentos de ansiedad que influyen en mi vida diaria, en mi vida amorosa y por supuesto en mi economía. Pues bien, con el paso del tiempo los compromisos y responsabilidades económicas han ido aumentando, ahora debo hacer más de lo que genero, mi responsabilidad es máxima, tengo un hijo.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

Things have been slow and without differences from the beginning, almost four months before the end of the year I find myself here, living with frequent moments of anxiety that influence my daily life, my love life and of course my economy. Well, with the passing of time the economic commitments and responsibilities have been increasing, now I must do more than what I generate, my responsibility is maximum, I have a son.

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤

Un hijo que aún no he visto en persona, tuve que perderme su nacimiento porque volví a mis obligaciones en el país donde vivo, Colombia. Bajo tanta responsabilidad que conlleva ser padre no podía abandonar mi trabajo aquí en Bogotá. Por eso desde entonces estoy trabajando para al menos poder ir en diciembre y compartir con mi bebé en su primera llegada del niño Jesús o Santa Claus como algunos lo conocen.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

A son that I have not seen in person yet, I had to miss his birth because I returned to my duties in the country where I live, Colombia. Under so much responsibility that comes with being a father I could not abandon my work here in Bogota. Therefore since then I am working to at least be able to go in December and share with my baby in his first arrival of the baby Jesus or Santa Claus as some know him.

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤

¿Cuál ha sido mi punto de quiebre? Tener que abandonar mi país a los 7 meses de embarazo de mi pareja, perdiéndome la llegada de mi hijo. Cabe destacar que tomar esta decisión fue muy difícil para mí, me afectó mucho todo el proceso, sin embargo, el hecho de tener que comportarme como un hombre responsable y trabajar para darle lo mejor al bebé me ayudó a salir de ahí, y así ha sido todos estos meses.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

What has been my breaking point? Having to leave my country 7 months into my partner's pregnancy, missing the arrival of my son. It should be noted that making this decision was very difficult for me, I was very affected by the whole process, however, the fact that I had to behave as a responsible man and work to give the best to the baby helped me to get out of it, and so it has been all these months.

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤

¿He estado deprimido? Sí, pero no me dejo decaer, cada vez que me encuentro en ese punto de quiebre donde siento que voy a tocar fondo, me enfoco en hacer ejercicio, retomar el fútbol y distraer mi mente al 100%. Hice las cosas mal en varias ocasiones cuando intenté salir de mis momentos de depresión, pensé que cargándome de trabajo se solucionaría todo y no fue así, me afectó mucho más al punto que terminé aislado de todos, nunca recomiendo aferrarse al trabajo porque nuestro cuerpo necesita un descanso al igual que nuestra mente para evitar el colapso donde la consecuencia puede ser peor.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

Have I been depressed? Yes, but I do not let myself decay, whenever I find myself at that breaking point where I feel that I will hit rock bottom, I focus on exercising, resume soccer and distract my mind 100%. I did things wrong on several occasions when I tried to get out of my moments of depression, I thought that loading myself with work would solve everything and it was not so, it affected me much worse to the point that I ended up isolated from everyone, I never recommend clinging to work because our body needs a rest as well as our mind to avoid collapse where the consequence can be worse.

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤

¿Mi consejo? Conocernos más, meditar y visitar lugares que nos genere tranquilidad. La paz interior nos mantendrá siempre con una visión clara y sin miedo del camino, mírenme a mi, a pesar de los obstáculos siempre estoy dando lo mejor de mí y 100% espero que disfruten de mi catarsis.

╔═══════≪•❈•≫═══════╗
English versión
╚════════════════════╝

My advice? To know ourselves more, meditate and visit places that generate tranquility. Inner peace will always keep us with a clear and fearless vision of the path, look at me, despite the obstacles I am always giving my best and 100% I hope you enjoy my catharsis.

¡Gracias por leer! | Thanks for reading!

Imágenes - Pixabay

Traductor DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @abrahambd1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation