Optimism Tag! ❤️

in Catarsis3 years ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


Diseño sin título (5).png


Se que hago este tag súper tarde pero como dicen por allí “tarde pero seguro” este tag del optimismo que nos trae @canelarecetas para reflexionar un poco sobre nosotros en nuestros malos momentos, que el mantenernos positivos y optimistas sea una regla entre nosotros como seres humanos. Me toca responder estas 5 preguntas. Si quieres unirte haz click aquí.

I know I do this tag super late but as they say "late but sure" this tag of optimism brings us @canelaerecetas to reflect a little about us in our bad and moments, to keep us positive and optimistic is a rule among us as human beings. It's my turn to answer these 5 questions. If you want to join click here.



andrea77.png


andrearoas55.png


  • 1-. ¿Cuándo algo no sale bien, tratas de buscarle el lado positivo a la situación?

Si, desde hace tiempo para acá he aprendido que es mejor buscarle el lado positivo a las cosas que no salen bien porque no todo es perfecto, no siempre salen las cosas como uno quiere que salga y más que sentirme mal es aprender sobre esa situación porque todo es enseñanza.

  • 2-. Ante algún problema... ¿Intentas solucionarlo o te quedas atascado en él?

Siempre intento buscar la solución a mis problemas por muy duros que sean, no me rindo, siempre busco y busco hasta lograrlo. Por decirlo de otra manera, siempre me salgo con la mía.

  • 3-. ¿Qué sueles hacer cuando las cosas no salen como te lo esperabas?

Aparte de llorar, frustrarme, molestarme, estresarme y desilusionarme... Siempre mi mamá me dice que acepte las cosas como son, que no me ahogue en un vaso de agua y siempre salga adelante. Eso es lo que yo hago.

  • 1-. When something doesn't go well, do you try to look for the positive side of the situation?

Yes, for some time now I have learned that it is better to look for the positive side of things that do not go well because not everything is perfect, things do not always go the way you want them to go and more than feeling bad is to learn about that situation because everything is learning.

  • 2-. When faced with a problem... Do you try to solve it or do you get stuck in it?

I always try to find the solution to my problems, no matter how hard they are, I never give up, I always search and search until I succeed. To put it another way, I always get my way.

  • 3-. What do you usually do when things don't go as expected?

Aside from crying, getting frustrated, upset, stressed, and disappointed... My mom always tells me to accept things as they are, not to drown in a glass of water, and always move forward. That's what I do.


photo_2021-05-17_17-44-54.jpg

207862387_295703498745304_7923940994442598906_n.jpg


  • 4-. ¿Del 1 al 10 qué tan positivo consideras que eres?

Un 8. últimamente he aprendido a ser más positiva gracias a Hive. Se lo debo y para debérselo trabajare mucho en esta plataforma.

  • 5-. ¿Tienes algún consejo, tip o mantra para incrementar el positivismo en ti? Si es así, compártelo con todos.

Suelo acogerme con mis mandalas que dibujo ya que me relajan bastante y me conecto con mi yo interno ¿Sabes? También el escuchar música, el orar y confiar me hace tener positivismo.

  • 4-. From 1 to 10, how positive do you consider yourself to be?

An 8. Lately, I have learned to be more positive thanks to Hive. I owe it to them and to owe it to them I will work hard on this platform.

  • 5-. Do you have any tips, advice, or mantra to increase positivity in you? If so, share it with everyone.

I tend to cozy up with the mandalas that I draw because they relax me a lot and I connect with my inner self, you know? Also listening to music, praying, and trusting makes me have positivism.


image.png

Photo by Pinterest on Pinterest

image.png

Photo by Pinterest on Pinterest


  • Comparte una imagen que te guste con un mensaje optimista. Nunca sabes quien puede estar necesitando leer algo positivo.

Estas 2 imágenes me gustan mucho “Piensa en positivo, sé positivo” “no bajes la meta, aumenta tu esfuerzo” hay que recordar que valemos mucho.

  • Share an image you like with an optimistic message. You never know who might need to read something positive.

I like these 2 images very much "Think positive, be positive" "don't lower your goal, increase your effort" we have to remember that we are worth a lot.


photo_2021-05-17_17-44-56 (2).jpg

photo_2021-05-17_17-44-56.jpg


Me encanto muchísimo haber respondido estas 5 preguntas, nos permite reflexionar mucho y darnos cuenta que a pesar de lo turbio que sea la situación tenemos que tener mucha fuerza de voluntad para enfrentar esas situaciones. Invito a mis amigos @d-rock @nat.ortiz @edgarlys.bravo a que se unan a este tag. ¡Nos vemos en otro post!

I loved answering these 5 questions, it allows us to reflect a lot and realize that no matter how messy the situation is, we have to have a lot of willpower to face those situations. I invite my friends @d-rock @nat.ortiz @edgarlys.bravo to join this tag, see you in another post!

Pictures of my property.

Gracias por leerme.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.