It was a nightmare and I turned it into a happy dream. | Era una pesadilla y la convertí en sueño feliz. [Ing-Esp]

in Catarsislast year

Hello, how are you, my beautiful people of @Hive? Today I am writing to talk about my life, but more than my life, today I am going to talk about a dream.
I woke up today after having a weird dream that started in a strange and scary way but as those weird imaginary events happened, it transformed that dream into the script for some low budget movie.

IMG-20221129-WA0007.jpgpixabay

It all started with me going to an Olympic wrestling gym and I must clarify that I have never been in the gym of my dreams but I have been in others and I guess my mind did a subconscious architectural work to create my dream gym and there were many young people in that place but none really remarkable and none was known to me but what I can say is that there were very pretty girls in the gym and they were all great fighters but besides that in another area of the gym there were some people practicing some kind of martial art that I do not know and I liked to observe.

IMG-20221129-WA0005.jpgpixabay

After that someone called my name shouting -SIMON- and when I saw who it was I was surprised to see my parents entering that place since I didn't know why they were there but until that moment everything looked and felt normal.

We were in that place until all the practices of the athletes were over, but when we did not want to leave, it was impossible for us to do it because the gym had been transported to a kind of unknown dimension and we were practically inside a prison without any possibility of escape, or at least without an obvious way out.
The gym was filled with unknown corridors with unknown trajectories but with strange shadows that were hungry and wanted human flesh. The time in that place was different, it was hours of sleep but years of nightmare. During my sleep I could not notice many details but what I do know is that during my stay in that purgatory I had several romantic partners, 3 partners to be more precise but with each one I was in time. There were 3 fighters, each one more beautiful than the previous one, two brunettes and one blonde. My parents were with me at all times and although we tried several times, escape from that place was impossible.

IMG-20221129-WA0004.jpgpixabay

A group of 4 people including myself decided to make a last attempt to get out of the enclosure by sneaking through those corridors turned into labyrinths full of all kinds of nightmarish creatures and while we ran being chased wherever we went, it was immense and indescribable the fear I felt and by that point perhaps I had already realized that it was a nightmare but still I did not wake up and continued running and fleeing and screaming and crying of despair along with my companions invented by my subconscious to give me more peace of mind perhaps since the last thing you want is to be alone during a situation of imminent danger.
In that period of my dream, I wanted to get out of that nightmare and wake up but I also wanted to win, I wanted to manage to escape and leave waking up only as a last option to be used if I was captured. Maybe I am as competitive in my dreams as I am in real life, I don't know.

IMG-20221129-WA0009.jpgpixabay

Be that as it may we managed to find a convenient secret passage in which we entered without hesitation because the options were few and besides we had gone further than anyone had done since we had been locked in that place so we risked entering that unknown place and we could close the hidden door that let us enter that place and that made us feel a little safer so we only had to walk carefully until we reached the end of that poorly lit corridor and there was another door that had no key or padlock, So we just had to open it and big flashes of light came in, it was a light that had not warmed our skin for a long time, it was sunlight.

IMG-20221129-WA0003.jpgpixabay

It took us a while to see well but when we did we could see a staircase that we immediately began to climb and when we reached the top we realized that we were above the wall that made us prisoners and that only a jump separated us from freedom. We wanted to jump but we still had loved ones behind us who were anxiously waiting to hear from us.

IMG-20221129-WA0006.jpgpixabay

We decided to return facing all the dangers again and we informed all the others that wek had found the exit, we took them to where that secret passage was and although there were some losses, we worked together so that most of them could get there safe and sound. We walked and walked, we reached the stairs, we reached the wall and we made a kind of chain or human ladder to go down and we finally managed to get out and when we were all outside the happiness was indescribable, we cried and hugged each other and that was how a nightmare became a very happy dream.

Finally we said goodbye to each other, who went on their way, and I left with my parents with the sunset behind us.

IMG-20221129-WA0002.jpgpixabay

That was all my dream, I hope you liked it.

Credits:
Translation: DeepL
Images: https://pixabay.com/es/

Hola ¿que tal están, mi gente linda de @Hive? Hoy escribo para hablar de mi vida pero más que de mi vida hoy les voy a hablar de un sueño.
Me levanté hoy después de tener un raro sueño que empezó de una manera extraña y aterradora pero que a medida que sucedían esos raros acontecimientos imaginarios, se transformaba aquel sueño en el guion para alguna película de bajo presupuesto.

IMG-20221129-WA0007.jpgpixabay

Todo empezó conmigo yendo a un gimnasio de lucha olímpica y debo aclarar que nunca he estado en el gimnasio de mi sueños pero si he estado en otros y supongo que mi mente hizo un trabajo de arquitectura subconsciente para crear mi gimnasio soñado y habían muchos jóvenes en dicho lugar pero ninguno realmente destacable y es que ninguno me era conocido pero lo que si puedo decir es que habían chicas muy bonitas en el gimnasio y eran todas unas grandes luchadoras pero además de eso en otra área del gimnasio habían unas personas practicando algún tipo de arte marcial que desconozco y que me gustaba observar.

IMG-20221129-WA0005.jpgpixabay

Luego de eso alguien me llamó por mi nombre gritando -SIMON- y al ver quien era me sorprendió observar a mis padres entrando a aquel lugar ya que no sabia porque estaban allí pero hasta ese momento todo se veía y sentía normal.

Estuvimos en ese lugar hasta que todas las prácticas de los deportistas terminaron pero cuando no dispusimos a salir, nos fue imposible lograrlo y es que el gimnasio se había transportado a una especie de dimensión desconocida y estábamos prácticamente dentro de una cárcel sin posibilidades de escapar, o al menos sin una salida evidente.
El gimnasio se había llenado de pasillos desconocidos con trayectorias desconocidas pero con extrañas sombras que estaban hambrientas y quería carne humana. El tiempo en aquel lugar era diferente, eran horas de sueño pero años de pesadilla. Durante mi sueño no pude percatarme de muchos detalles pero lo que si se es que durante mi estancia en aquel purgatorio tuve varias parejas sentimentales, 3 parejas siendo más precisos pero con cada una estuve a su tiempo. Eras 3 luchadoras cada una más bella que la anterior, dos morenas y una rubia. Mis padres estuvieron conmigo en todo momento y aunque varias veces intentamos, escapar de aquel lugar se nos hacia imposible.
IMG-20221129-WA0004.jpgpixabay

Un grupo de al menos 4 personas incluyéndome decidimos hacer un último intento por salir del encierro escabulléndonos por aquellos pasillos convertidos en laberintos llenos de todo tipo de criaturas de pesadillas y mientras corríamos siendo perseguidos a donde sea que fuéramos, era inmenso e indescriptible el miedo que sentía y para ese punto quizás ya me había dado cuenta de que se trataba de una pesadilla pero aún así no desperté y continúe corriendo y huyendo y gritando y llorando de desesperación junto a mis compañeros inventados por mi subconsciente para darme más tranquilidad quizás ya que lo que menos quieres es estar solo durante una situación de peligro inminente.
En ese período de mi sueño, quería salir de esa pesadilla y despertar pero también quería ganar, quería lograr escapar y dejar el despertar solo como última opción para ser usada si era capturado. Puede ser quizás que sea tan competitivo en mis sueños como lo soy en la vida real, no lo se.

IMG-20221129-WA0009.jpgpixabay

Sea como sea logramos encontrar una conveniente pasadizo secreto en el cual entramos sin dudar pues las opciones eran pocas y además habíamos llegado más lejos de lo que nadie lo había hecho desde que nos habíamos quedado encerrados en aquel lugar así que nos arriesgamos a entrar a aquel lugar desconocido y pudimos cerrar la puerta oculta que nos dejó entrar a ese sitio y eso nos hizo sentir un poco más seguros así que solo teníamos que caminar con cuidado hasta que llegamos al final de aquel pasillo pobremente iluminado y había otra puerta que no tenia llave ni candado, así que solo tuvimos que abrirla y grandes destellos de luz entraron, era una luz que hace mucho tiempo no calentaba nuestra piel, era la luz del sol.

IMG-20221129-WA0003.jpgpixabay

Nos costó un poco poder ver bien pero cuando lo logramos pudimos observar una escalera que de inmediato empezamos a subir y al llegar a la cima nos dimos cuenta de que estábamos arriba del muro que nos hacia prisioneros y que solo un salto nos separaba de la libertad. Queríamos saltar pero aun teníamos seres queridos detrás que esperaban con ansías noticias nuestras.

IMG-20221129-WA0006.jpgpixabay

Decidimos volver enfrentando todos los peligros nuevamente y les informamos a todos los demás que habíamos encontrado la salida, los llevamos hasta donde estaba aquel pasadizo secreto y si bien hubieron algunas perdidas, trabajamos juntos para que la mayoría pudieran allegar hasta allí sanos y salvos. Caminamos y caminamos, llegamos a las escaleras, llegamos al muro e hicimos unas especie de cadena o escalera humana para bajar y logramos por fin salir y cuando ya todos estábamos afuera la felicidad era indescriptible, lloramos y nos abrazamos y así fue como una pesadilla se convirtió en un muy feliz sueño.

Por último nos despedimos cada, quien siguió su camino, y yo me fui junto a mis padres con al atardecer detrás de nosotros.
IMG-20221129-WA0002.jpgpixabay

Ese fue todo mi sueño, espero que les haya gustado.

Créditos:
Traducción: DeepL
Imágenes: >https://pixabay.com/es/

Sort:  

Your dream was intense, seems indeed like a whole movie :))
What is great is that you didn't want to wake up, but left the dream as a winner. That is maybe indeed because you don't give up things easily, and you are competitive. How positive outcome of the situation, all the tunnels and in the end you found the exit from the bad situation! Cool!

I like dreams and especially when I remember them well. Recently I had a super detailed dream and I was so happy that I remembered it very well the next morning :)

Hermano usted esta loco ..jajajah tu sueño tiene mucho mejor trama que cualquiera de las últimas producciones de Disney

Congratulations @elgransimon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!