Sort:  

Hello, I hope you are well, I am destroyed, tired, exhausted, hopeful, hoping for the best, but prepared for the worst.
My brother still does not react, he is still unconscious, in intensive care, breathing through machines, but today when I saw him, he looked better, he no longer looked like a corpse, which calmed me down a lot.
Tomorrow is a crucial day, it is the day of the MRI, there we will know if there was brain damage or not, and if there is a possibility of real recovery, or if he will definitely be gone in a short period of time.
I am going to pass this message to all the people who wrote, it is very painful to touch the subject constantly.
It is very hard, but very hard, to see how my family was left with their peace and their daily life destroyed by medical malpractice and by our ignorance before the conditions that generate a disease, if I had known, if I had been prepared, this would not have happened and we would not have fallen into the hands of those incompetents, but I did not know the symptoms and I could not do anything, I really could not, I really could not.
I am very grateful to you, really, the support and help has been very important and my brother, my mother and I thank you.
I hope to have good news tomorrow and I hope my brother gets out of this situation well.
I really thank you very much for your support and your words, my best wishes to you and your family.
I pray to God, that you never go through a situation like this in your home, so traumatic, stressful and desperate, seeing your mother and nephews, collapsing in pain and anguish.
Thank you so much for your help and your words.
Truly appreciated.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Suerte, espero que todo salga bien.