My Favorite Influencer / Mi Influencer Favorito [ESP/ENG]

in Catarsis3 years ago

miinfluencer.png

greenstardivider.png

My Favorite Influencer

I have an influencer. He is my favorite and I trust his work. I consider him to be an influencer who always has a message that motivates, that magnifies, that nourishes you. His teachings are very deep, they reach the soul and feed the hardest, beaten, or wounded heart. Best of all, his message is universal, easily understandable and everyone can follow him. You know him, I don't know if you follow him, appreciate him or believe him. This special influencer for me is called God.

Mi Influencer Favorito

Tengo un influencer. Es mi favorito y confió ampliamente en su trabajo. Lo considero un influencer que siempre tiene un mensaje que motiva, que engrandece, que te nutre. Sus enseñanzas son muy profundas, llegan al alma y alimentan al corazón más duro, golpeado o herido. Lo mejor de todo, es que su mensaje es universal, fácilmente entendible y todos pueden seguirlo. Tú lo conoces, no sé si lo sigues, lo aprecias o le crees. Este influencer especial para mí, se llama Dios.

My influencer can be anyone's influencer. He doesn't limit himself in terms of having followers, He doesn't set any conditions for you to follow him and He doesn't even expect you to do so or believe in his message. With Him, you are free to make your own decisions and believe what you want. Even so, He will understand you, will continue to support you, and will never forget you. He will never let your messages go unheeded. When you have a concern, look for guidance, support, or motivation in someone of influence, and that can help you in any matter, believe me, that with him, you will always find an answer, you can always receive that life lesson that will help you to be a better person. With this influencer, you will always have a helping hand that will support you, that will give you his friendship and love without any condition.

Mi influencer puede ser de cualquiera. No se limita en cuanto a tener seguidores, no pone ninguna condición para que le sigas y ni siquiera espera que lo hagas o creas en su mensaje. Con Él, eres libre de tomar tus propias decisiones y de creer lo que tú quieras. Aun así, te entenderá, te seguirá apoyando y nunca se olvidara de ti. Jamás dejará en visto tus mensajes. Cuando tengas una inquietud, buscar una guía, un soporte o una motivación en alguien de influencia, y que te pueda ayudar en cualquier asunto, créeme que con Él, siempre encontraras una respuesta, siempre podrás recibir esa lección de vida que te ayudara a ser mejor persona. Con este influencer, siempre tendrás una mano amiga que te apoyara, que te dará su amistad y su amor sin ninguna condición.

Everything that this influencer has done in my life, impacts the lives of everyone who may be close to me and sometimes they don't even realize it. He is there for me when I need Him and if anyone else needs Him, He is there. He is my personal influencer, I can have a private meetup with Him whenever I want, without ever waiting for a special moment. And the best thing about it is that anyone can have it privately as well. I believe in my influencer and consider his messages a positive and rewarding enriching influence.

Todo lo que ha hecho este influencer en mi vida, impacta en la vida de cada uno de los que puedan estar cerca de mí y a veces ni se dan cuenta. Está presente para mí cuando lo necesite y si cualquier otro necesitara de Él, allí estará presente. Es mi influencer personal, puedo tener un meetup privado con Él cuando yo lo desee, sin esperar nunca un momento especial. Y lo mejor de esto, es que cualquiera lo puede tener también en privado. Creo en mi influencer y considero sus mensajes, una influencia enriquecedora positiva y gratificante.

bendiciondivina.jpg

With this current wave of "influencers" who really aren't or, hopelessly fall apart in a matter of minutes, I think having my personal influencer is a great blessing. I would love for people to be able to value and take the teachings of this influencer to improve their lives. Because his whole message can be summed up in this phrase: "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you".

Con esta ola actual de "influencers" que quizas no lo son o, se derrumban sin remedio en cuestión de minutos, creo que contar con mi influencer personal es una gran bendición. Me encantaría que las personas pudieran valorar y tomar las enseñanzas de este influencer para mejorar sus vidas. Porque todo su mensaje se resume en esta frase: "Haz a los demás tal como te gustaría que ellos te hicieran a ti".

greenstardivider.png

This post is of my authorship and I express in it, my experiences and learnings every day in this network. All images are my property and are edited by me, captured with a phone Yezz155. I await your comments, opinions, and your favorable vote.

Este post es de mi autoria y expreso en el, mis experiencias y aprendizajes cada día en esta red. Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y editadas por mi, tomadas con un telefono Yezz155. Espero tus comentarios, opiniones y tu voto favorable.

greenstardivider.png

iconhivevote.png

Join me/Unete a mi Fan Base en/in Hive.Vote

Mayvileros.jpg

BANNERHispaPro.jpg

SmileBanner.png

ErariumBanner.png

FooterFragozar.png

BotonDonacion.png

|
Si Te Gusto el Contenido
Puedes Donar Bitcoin a esta Direccion:

If You Like the Content
You can donate Bitcoin to this Address:
|

1FP9J4tJWwECH7LfcMsVEuUH7YWdtkf7CG

Images Editing by/Imagenes Editadas con Canva

Translate with/Traducido con DeepL Traductor

Sort:  

Maravilloso influencer, amigo @fragozar01. Te felicito por dejarte que su influencia te guíe