[ESP-ENG] Amor no correspondido / Unrequited love - BY HMVIOLINISTA

in Catarsis2 years ago

ESPAÑOL


png_20220207_152958_0000.png

El cielo está oscuro y las nubes no paran de llorar, porque la tristeza en mi persona siente tu rostro y no lo puede contemplar. Con el saber de mi existencia eterna en tu corazón era suficiente para soportar vivir diariamente en este mundo sin comprensión, pero ahora que has desechado mi cariño siento que vivo sin razón, que respiro solo porque es fácil; que camino solo porque mis pies y mi cuerpo me lo piden; pero lo que sé, es que te has llevado mi corazón, mis deseos y mis ganas de existir.

Intento no escuchar tus pasos entre la soledad de la multitud y no ver tu rostro entre las miradas vacías de las gente. Mi corazón grita continuamente un te quiero junto a un sentir tan profundo que nadie tiene la capacidad de percibir. Tu recuerdo me persigue a donde vaya y la llama que enciende mi interior aún sigue ardiendo y consumiendo todo mi cuerpo. Todavía puedo recordar el dulce sabor a miel de tus labios, la intensidad de tu mirada y los placeres que junto a ti viví. De mis ojos no dejan de nacer lágrimas, las lágrimas que se pierden entre las sábanas.


Desde que te marchaste, todo en mi vida ha cambiado, las horas ya no son las horas, los minutos ya no son minutos, el tiempo no transcurre como antes; los segundos se tornan en eternidades desperdiciadas que no pueden devolverme aquellos momentos dorados y especiales.

broken-heart-gf4dbef4e2_1280.png

Solo ocho palabras pueden describir el inmenso dolor y a la vez, el amor por ti:

Te quiero, te quise y siempre te querré...


¡Gracias por su atención!


Imágenes utilizadas: pixabay


ENGLISH


png_20220207_153810_0000.png

The sky is dark and the clouds do not stop crying, because the sadness in my person feels your face and cannot contemplate it. With the knowledge of my eternal existence in your heart it was enough to bear living daily in this world without understanding, but now that you have discarded my affection I feel that I live without reason, that I breathe only because it is easy; that I walk only because my feet and my body ask me to; but what I know is that you have taken my heart, my desires and my desire to exist.


I try not to hear your footsteps in the loneliness of the crowd and not see your face in the empty stares of the people. My heart continually screams I love you along with a feeling so deep that no one has the ability to perceive. Your memory follows me wherever I go and the flame that lights my interior is still burning and consuming my whole body. I can still remember the sweet taste of honey on your lips, the intensity of your gaze and the pleasures that I lived with you. Tears do not stop coming from my eyes, the tears that are lost between the sheets.


Since you left, everything in my life has changed, the hours are no longer hours, the minutes are no longer minutes, time does not pass as before; Seconds turn into wasted eternities that cannot bring back those golden and special moments.

broken-heart-gf4dbef4e2_1280.png

Only eight words can describe the immense pain and at the same time, the love for you:

I love you, I loved you and I will always love you...


Thanks for your attention!


Images used: pixabay

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @hmviolinista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Un texto de intensa emoción por la ausencia de la amada. Supongo que no es ficcional, sino autobiográfico. Las pérdidas amorosas son muy dolorosas y tardan mucho en que sus heridas cicatricen (si lo hacen). Simplemente, hay que vivir el duelo, pero no quedarse en él. Veo que eres músico y además muy joven. Tienen cómo afrontarlo. Saludos, @hmviolinista.