Don't leave your loved ones aside // No dejes a tus seres queridos a un lado (ESP) (ENG)

in Catarsis2 years ago (edited)

Hello community, it is really great to share with you again. Recently, even though it has been a difficult time with this pandemic as covid-19 has been, I have had achievements and things that I never thought I would have. One of these things was getting married last year, being able to get a better job (something that I am still looking for) however I have seen steps and managed to improve my life in that aspect, but that does not stop being difficult situations and I will not say that everything has been bad, like everything in life there are moments of highs and lows.

Hola comunidad de verdad es muy grato volver a compartir con ustedes. Recientemente a pesar de que han sido tiempos difíciles con esta pandemia como lo ha sido el covid-19 he obtenido logros y cosas que no pensé en tener nunca. Una de estas cosas fue haberme casado el año pasado, poder conseguir un mejor empleo (cosa que hasta los momentos sigo buscando) sin embargo si he visto pasos y logre mejorar mi vida en ese aspecto, pero eso no deja de ser difícil las situaciones y tampoco voy a decir que todo ha sido malo, como todo en la vida hay momentos de altas y momentos de bajas.

As I have already told in previous posts in November 2019 I got engaged with the person who was my girlfriend the pandemic fell and it turns out that all plans were stopped until in December 2020 we were finally able to carry out our marriage. We have been together for 10 happy months as husband and wife and almost 4 years as boyfriend and girlfriend.

como ya he contando en anteriores post en noviembre del año 2019 me comprometí con la persona que era mi novia cayo la pandemia y resulta que todos los planes se nos frenaron todos los planes hasta que en diciembre del año 2020 por fin pudimos llevar a cabo nuestro matrimonio. Ya llevamos 10 felices meses juntos como esposos y casi 4 años de novios.

IMG-20211003-WA0024.jpg

Today my dear wife is having her birthday and I wanted to surprise her with a small sharing of the most limited number of people on the subject of bio-security because we are also afraid of this disease that has not stopped.

Hoy mi querida esposa esta de cumpleaños y quise sorprenderla con un pequeño compartir lo mas limitado de personas por el tema de bio-seguridad por que también tenemos miedo de esta enfermedad que no se ha detenido.


IMG-20211023-WA0044.jpg

I wanted to surprise her because she deserves it, she has been an excellent wife and woman in all the time we have been together, it cost me a lot I am a person who likes to be detailed but I never find how I have always been characterized by wanting to be detailed but never know how to do it and there began my challenge.

quise sorprenderla por que se lo merece ha sido una excelente esposa y mujer en todo el tiempo que llevamos juntos, me costo bastante soy una persona que me gusta ser detallista pero nunca encuentro como siempre me he caracterizado por querer ser detallista pero nunca saber como hacerlo y ahí comenzó mi reto.

I had to go to the city of valencia which is relatively close to me about 45 minutes by bus, I do not want to fall into political issues but we all know how much it costs to take public transport in Venezuela and private transport is excessively expensive, after arriving in valencia I had to walk about 20 minutes to get to the place where I was going to buy the cake for my wife after that I found that there was no electricity and although I loaded cash I wanted to spend the electronic money but due to issues of no signal on the cell phone, there was no electricity, the bank did not want to make the transfer I had no choice but to spend the cash.

me toco salir a la ciudad de valencia que me queda relativamente cerca unos 45 minutos en auto bus, no quiero caer en tema de políticos pero ya todos sabemos todo lo que cuesta tomar un transporte publico en Venezuela y el transporte privado es excesivamente costoso, luego de llegar a valencia me toco caminar unos 20 minutos para llegar al lugar donde iba a comprar la torta para mi esposa luego de eso me encuentro que no había energía eléctrica y aunque cargaba dinero en efectivo quería gastar era el dinero electrónico pero por temas de no tener señal en el celular, no había energía eléctrica, el banco no quería realizar la transferencia no tuve mas opción que gastar el efectivo.


Imagen de Free-Photos en Pixabay

To make a long story short, when I finally arrived at my house some friends of my wife, my in-laws and other friends of our family arrived. As I said at the beginning of this post we all had security measures in place, and the people who came were really careful because we are all close to elderly people and no one wants to lose their loved ones.

para no alargar tanto la historia de todo esa situación negativa cuando llegue al fin a mi casa llegaron unas amigas de mi esposa, mis suegros y otros amigos de nuestra familia. Como dije empezando este post todos con medidas de seguridad, y que realmente las personas que vinieron nos cuidamos bastante debido que todos estamos cerca de personas mayores y nadie quiere perder a sus seres queridos.

IMG-20211023-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20211023-WA0046.jpg

today I was able to see my wife happier than ever because of her little sharing that I was able to organize and just by seeing her happy I am happy and pleased with all the effort that went into all this sharing and something very important of all, let's not let the covid keep us away from our most precious ones.

hoy pude ver a mi esposa más feliz que nunca debido a su pequeño compartir que le pude organizar y tan solo con verla a ella feliz yo estoy feliz y complacido de todo el esfuerzo que conllevo todo este compartir y algo muy importante de todo no dejemos que el covid nos aleje de nuestros seres mas preciados.

IMG-20211023-WA0042.jpg

Sort:  

Feliz cumpleaños para tu esposo linda, me alegra que hayas podido celebrarselo. Y casualmente, mi esposo también estuvo dd cumpleaños hoy 23 jeje.


Sugerencia: Colocar el título en un solo idioma. Primero por cuidar el SEO y segundo ya que redunda, al ponerlo en 2 idiomas y además añadir ESP-ENG.

Gracias por tu sugerencias lo tendré en cuenta para los próximos post, que casualidad felicitaciones también a tu esposo amiga, gracias por tus buenos deseos

Congratulations @mal.fed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!