ESP/ENG| Iniciativa: ¿Quién eres? ¿Qué te hace feliz? ¿Qué quieres ser? Iniciative: Who are you? What makes you happy? What do you want to be?

in Catarsis3 years ago

separador.png

Un cordial y cariñoso saludo a cada uno de ustedes. En esta oportunidad realizo este post para ser parte de lo que @nicxi quiso que me unirá, lo cual es esta iniciativa de @andrea.carolina para que podamos conocer un poco más de cada uno de nosotros y me pareció excelente motivación, así que aquí les dejo mis respuesta

A cordial and affectionate greeting to each of you. In this opportunity I make this post to be part of what @nicxi wanted me to join, which is this initiative of @andrea.carolina so we can know a little more about each of us and I found excellent motivation, so here I leave you my response

quien eres.jpg

1.- ¿Quién eres? Yo soy, Mariana Bellatrix Donzella, soy Hija de Dios, Mujer, venezolana, nací en Caracas la capital de Venezuela pero ya tengo 20 años viviendo en la Isla de Margarita, soy madre de un joven maravilloso de 17 años, viuda pero reencontrando el amor, tengo 43 años. Aunque no lo he estudiado tengo muchos años trabajando como fotógrafa y diseñadora. Y ahora incursionando en plasmar mis pensamientos en palabras, a través de la escritura.
1.- Who are you? I am Mariana Bellatrix Donzella, I am a Daughter of God, Woman, Venezuelan, I was born in Caracas the capital of Venezuela but I have been living in Margarita Island for 20 years, I am the mother of a wonderful young man of 17 years old, widowed but finding love again, I am 43 years old. Although I have not studied, I have many years working as a photographer and designer. And now I am trying to put my thoughts into words, through writing.

que te hace feliz.jpg

2.- ¿Qué te hace feliz?
Sin nada que le gane el chocolate jeje me hace inmensamente feliz… Ups que no me lea Dios, mi hijo, ni mi pareja jaja. (aunque es una felicidad temporal porque cuando veo los kilitos de mas trae consigo un poco de remordimiento, así es una felicidad a medias).
Descubrí la verdadera felicidad cuando conocí al Dios vivo, ese que entra en mí, me hace sentir tan perfectamente amada, aceptada, y llena mi ser de un gozo inexplicable, una paz que me hace plena, y una alegría que me hace sonreír.
El poder ver crecer a mi hijo, ver en el gran y maravilloso hombre que se está convirtiendo, en ser un equipo e ir juntos disfrutándonos, los juegos de fuerza (que obvio siempre gana él), los de cosquillas (que también gana, solo me apunta el dedo y muero de risa), las horas de tertulias, y el ir logrando metas, definitivamente Cristian me hace inmensamente feliz.
Ahora ya con mis heridas de vida sanando, descubrir lo que es decidir amar y encontrar un hombre tan maravilloso como Dale, me hace feliz amarlo.
Me hace feliz leer, estudiar la biblia, cocinar (me gusta mucho mostrar mi amor a través de la cocina), el sentir los aromas, las texturas, el poder mezclar e inventar y poder consentir los gustos me hace realmente feliz solo que no me gusta fregar jejeje y he aquí un pequeño tropezón a tanta felicidad, no se puede tener todo siempre jeje
Toda mi vida me ha gustado dar, ver las necesidades de alguien y poder apoyarlos es indescriptible, pero no solo con las personas también me pasa con los animales, el cuidar de animalitos indefensos y disfrutar de sus diferentes maneras de ser, el poder encontrarles hogares donde los amen y que no estén en las calles. Definitivamente soy feliz dando amor y de lo que tenga que pueda dar, compartir es lo mejor.
Disfrutar de la naturaleza, de las maravillas que creo Dios para nosotros me hace muy feliz. Levantarme muy de madrugada, ponerme mis tenis y ver el amanecer con una caminata, es grandioso. Poder ir a la playa y disfrutar el sentir el agua tocando mi cuerpo mientras nado y sentir el sol rozándome. El cielo, en su perfecto azul, o en sus múltiples colores que nos regala los diferentes atardeceres, una noche estrellada… y creo que esto tiene que ver con mi segundo nombre Bellatrix, ya que es el nombre de una de las estrellas que conforman la constelación de Orión.

2.- What makes you happy?
Nothing beats chocolate hehe, it makes me immensely happy... Ups that God doesn't read me, my son, or my partner haha (although it is a temporary happiness because when I see the extra kilos it brings with it a little remorse, so it's a half happiness).
I discovered true happiness when I met the living God, the one who enters me, makes me feel so perfectly loved, accepted, and fills my being with an inexplicable joy, a peace that makes me full, and a joy that makes me smile.
To be able to see my son grow, to see what a great and wonderful man he is becoming, to be a team and to enjoy together, the games of strength (which obviously he always wins), the tickle games (which he also wins, he just points his finger at me and I die laughing), the hours of talking, and achieving goals, definitely Cristian makes me immensely happy.
Now with my life wounds healing, discovering what it is to decide to love and find a man as wonderful as Dale, it makes me happy to love him.
It makes me happy to read, to study the bible, to cook (I love to show my love through cooking), to feel the aromas, the textures, to be able to mix and invent and to be able to indulge my tastes makes me really happy, I just don't like to scrub hehehehe and here is a little stumble to so much happiness, you can't always have everything hehehehe.
All my life I have liked to give, to see the needs of someone and to be able to support them is indescribable, but not only with people it also happens to me with animals, to take care of defenseless animals and to enjoy their different ways of being, to be able to find them homes where they love them and that they are not in the streets. I am definitely happy giving love and whatever I can give, sharing is the best.
Enjoying nature, the wonders that God created for us makes me very happy. Getting up very early in the morning, putting on my tennis shoes and watching the sunrise with a walk is great. To be able to go to the beach and enjoy feeling the water touching my body as I swim and feel the sun brushing against me. The sky, in its perfect blue, or in its many colors that gives us the different sunsets, a starry night ... and I think this has to do with my middle name Bellatrix, as it is the name of one of the stars that make up the constellation Orion.

que deseas ser.jpg

3.- ¿Qué deseo ser?
Pues deseo ser flaca sin tener que dejar de comer jejeje .
Deseo seguir siendo yo pero creciendo cada día más, cultivando lo que he descubierto de bueno en mi, deseo ser esa mujer que ame incondicionalmente, deseo poder perdonar por completo, deseo conquistar lo que me proponga, deseo ser más amable y bondadosa, deseo ser mejor diseñadora, que pueda poder compartir mi proceso de reconstrucción de vida a través de ser una muy buena escritora, deseo ser aún más apasionada por cada cosa que me proponga. Deseo ser quien conquiste y logre mis sueños.

3.- What do I want to be?
Well, I want to be skinny without having to stop eating hehehe.
I wish to continue being me but growing every day, cultivating what I have discovered good in me, I wish to be that woman who loves unconditionally, I wish to be able to forgive completely, I wish to conquer what I propose, I wish to be more kind and caring, I wish to be a better designer, I wish to be able to share my process of reconstruction of life through being a very good writer, I wish to be even more passionate about everything I propose to myself. I wish to be the one who conquers and achieves my dreams.

separador.png

Quedo de ustedes, por lo que hay de leer y escribir
I remain of you, for what there is of reading and writing</ centro>

Las fotos y diseño que no tienen reseña son de mi autoría
The photos and design that do not have a review are of my authorship.</ centro>

Sort:  

And you have the coolest table to type these posts on.

Hi, how are you?. how are you doing?. Thanks for reading me and for the support.

And you have the coolest table to type these posts on.

Oh yes, sometimes something is missing to give an even greater value to what we have in our hands. Apart from all that this table represents as an object, as history, as heritage, it also manages to awaken this wonder of being able to go with the words anywhere even being always in it, meet great people, and read great stories. and all on this table hehe

That might be the nicest written response I've read all day.

You know about The Weekend yeah? It's a cool place to hang out and get to know people.

You sure do write nice.

Congratulations @mbdonzella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15