[ESP-ENG] Está bien llorar. | It's okay to cry. 🤗

in Catarsis2 years ago

PicsArt_11-29-09.51.29.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de Hive espero que se encuentren muy bien. En esta ocasión quiero hablar de un tema que es incómodo para algunas personas y que hace que aparezcan posibles enfermedades tanto mentales como físicas. De lo que les quiero hablar es del "llorar".

PicsArt_11-29-10.22.21.png

Llorar me ha servido mucho para superar muchas cosas y aún lo hago como método terapéutico. Y es que desde pequeños nos enseñan que el llorar es de débiles, de niñas, grave error.

PicsArt_11-29-10.25.24.jpg

El desahogarse llorando es uno de los métodos más humano para superar relaciones, amistades, problemas familiares, problemas de salud etc.

PicsArt_11-29-10.29.22.jpg

Yo siempre he sido una persona muy sensible y si veo a alguien llorar o que esté pasando por una mala situación en su vida me da en la fibra del corazón y no puedo evitar el llanto.

Llorar es de valientes, de personas que sienten fuertemente con el corazón, yo recuerdo que mi abuela al morir mi bisabuelo dijo "en momentos como estos no puedo llorar, no me salen las lágrimas" y la entiendo porque ella tuvo una vida difícil y probablemente no respetaron sus sentimientos desde muy niña.

Para mí llorar es liberador, aunque mi familia no es de demostrar mucho los sentimientos con palabras.

Llorar en el momento indicado me ha salvado la vida en más de una ocasión y no me da pena llorar frente a mi familia porque se supone que ellos deberían de respetar mis sentimientos y mis duelos.

Puedo llorar por una canción, por una película, por empatía hacia otras personas y eso no está mal, lo malo es quedarse con todos esos sentimientos dentro que te van consumiendo poco a poco.

Así que date la oportunidad de llorar por eso que tanto te duele y llevas tiempo arrastrando. Y verás que te sentirás mucho mejor, más tranquilo, con una mejor perspectiva de tus pensamientos.

Yo lloro cuando siento que alguna situación me ha sobrepasado, cuando me siento triste, cuando me siento feliz porque en los momentos de felicidad también hay llanto.

Lloren, escriban, desahoguense con alguien pero nunca nunca se queden con el miedo a ser juzgados por llorar. Por qué es mejor llorar a tiempo y no cuando llega una enfermedad de haber aguantado por mucho tiempo tanto dolor.

Y si el llanto es muy recurrente sería una buena idea buscar ayuda profesional con un psicólogo con el cual te sientas cómodo y que no te juzgue.

Recuerda llorar es de personas fuertes, que nadie te diga lo contrario. Llorar y desahogarse a tiempo puede salvar muchas vidas.

PicsArt_11-29-01.10.24.jpg

English:

PicsArt_11-29-09.51.29.jpg

Hello dear Hive community, I hope you are doing well. This time I want to talk about a topic that is uncomfortable for some people and that makes possible mental and physical illnesses appear. What I want to talk about is "crying".

PicsArt_11-29-10.22.21.png

Crying has helped me a lot to overcome many things and I still do it as a therapeutic method. And the fact is that since we were little we are taught that crying is for weak people, for girls, a big mistake.

PicsArt_11-29-10.25.24.jpg

To unburden oneself crying is one of the most humane methods to overcome relationships, friendships, family problems, health problems etc.

PicsArt_11-29-10-10.29.22.jpg

I have always been a very sensitive person and if I see someone crying or going through a bad situation in their life it strikes a chord in my heart and I can't help crying.

Crying is for brave people, for people who feel strongly with their heart, I remember my grandmother when my great-grandfather died said "in moments like these I can't cry, I can't get tears" and I understand her because she had a difficult life and probably her feelings were not respected since she was a child.

For me, crying is liberating, even though my family is not one to show feelings with words.

Crying at the right time has saved my life on more than one occasion and I am not ashamed to cry in front of my family because they are supposed to respect my feelings and my grief.

I can cry for a song, for a movie, for empathy towards other people and that's not bad, the bad thing is to keep all those feelings inside that are consuming you little by little.

So give yourself the opportunity to cry for what hurts you so much and you have been dragging for a long time. And you will see that you will feel much better, calmer, with a better perspective of your thoughts.

I cry when I feel that some situation has overtaken me, when I feel sad, when I feel happy because in moments of happiness there is also crying.

Cry, write, unburden yourself to someone but never ever stay in fear of being judged for crying. Why is it better to cry in time and not when an illness arrives after having endured so much pain for a long time.

And if the crying is very recurrent, it would be a good idea to seek professional help from a psychologist with whom you feel comfortable and who will not judge you.

Remember that crying is for strong people, don't let anyone tell you otherwise. Crying and venting in time can save many lives.

PicsArt_11-29-01.10.24.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Images Made in PicsArt.

Sort:  

Congratulations @naath! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!