EN/ES ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Mi Presentacion en Catarsis Milagro de vida / My Presentation in Catharsis , Miracle of life ❤️❤️❤️❤️

in Catarsis3 years ago

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Hello, beautiful Catharsis community, I introduce myself to you, my name is Naima Judith Tahan from Reinoso Venezolana, Retired Teacher, I am new to the Platform and when reading the description of this community, I want to tell you about the experiences I experienced during the illness that I had to facing 16 years ago: Breast cancer (Right) (Carcinoma) and metastasis in the right humerus. I want to give testimonies of faith, which I experienced during my illness and which for me was: a Miracle of Life.

Thanking each of you for taking your time to read my post and that my experience serves as motivation for other people who face this type of illness. In which you never have to lose faith. While there is life, there is hope.

Hola linda comunidad de Catarsis me presento ante ustedes , mi nombre es Naima Judith Tahan de Reinoso Venezolana , Docente Jubilada , soy nueva en la Plataforma y al leer la descripción de esta comunidad, deseo relatarles las vivencias experimentadas por mi durante la enfermedad que tuve que enfrentar ya hace 16 años: Cáncer de mama (Derecho) ( Carcinoma ) y metástasis en humero derecho. Deseo dar testimonios de fe, que experimente durante mi enfermedad y que para mí fue: un Milagro de Vida.

Agradeciendo, a cada uno de ustedes por tomar de su tiempo para leer mi post y que mi experiencia sirva de motivación, para otras personas que enfrenten este tipo de enfermedades. En la cual nunca hay que perder la fe. Mientras haya vida hay esperanza.


a7d0befb-926a-4893-aa49-d01cf770a6ca.jpg


How and when did I detect tumors:

My mother died on April 1, 2005, after struggling for a long time with her heart disease and had already defeated breast cancer, which was completely removed. The loss of my mother caused me terrible pain. That same year I decided to request my retirement with 33 years of service, to dedicate more time to my daughter, who was 11 years old and graduated that year from 6th grade (II Stage of Education) and would begin the seventh grade (III Stage of Education ) and it was going to require more attention from me. For this reason, I introduce my documents to request my retirement, which will be effective as of December 1, 2005.

On November 6 of that year, when I was taking a shower, I performed a touch test, touching my breasts I detect some very hard nuggets and I tell my husband what was happening. Because I had a history of cancer in my family, I was concerned and the next day I performed all the examinations, in the mammogram and the breast echo, some tumors were detected, so my gynecologist referred me to Dr. Ángel Emiro Rivas (Mastologist), I went At his consultation and when he saw the tests, he immediately inserted a very large needle to extract fluid for the biopsy and after 15 days they gave the results and it came out positive.

Cómo y cuándo detecté los tumores:

Mi madre murió el primero de Abril del año 2005, luego de batallar un tiempo largo por su enfermedad del corazón y ya había vencido un cáncer de mama, que le fue extirpado en su totalidad. La pérdida de mi madre me causo un terrible dolor. Ese mismo año decido solicitar mi jubilación con 33 años de servicio, para dedicarme más tiempo a mi hija, que tenía 11 años de edad y egresaba ese año del 6to grado (II Etapa de Educación) y comenzaría el séptimo grado (III Etapa de Educación) e iba a requerir más atención de mi parte. Por ello introduzco mis documentos para solicitar mi jubilación, que se haría efectiva a partir del primero de Diciembre del año 2005.

El día 6 de noviembre de ese año, cuando me estaba duchando, me realizo la prueba del tacto, tocándome los senos detecto unas pepitas muy duras y le digo a mi esposo lo que estaba pasando. Por tener antecedentes de cáncer en mi familia me preocupe y al día siguiente me realice todos los exámenes , en la mamografía y el eco mamario, se detectaron unos tumores por lo que mi ginecóloga me remitió , al doctor Ángel Emiro Rivas ( Mastólogo), fui a su consulta y al ver los exámenes inmediatamente introdujo una aguja muy grande para sacar líquido para la biopsia y a los 15 días entregaron los resultados y salió positivo.


a5b7b8e3-46c2-45da-96f4-c2345c60e26d (1).jpg


Start of Treatment:

Then, when the treating doctor knows the results, he refers me to Dr. Leonel Ascanio Oncologist - Internist - Chemotherapist and immediately this doctor starts chemotherapies from November 30. The doctor spoke with my husband and my older sister and told them that before the operation they would apply a total of 4 chemo every 21 days and that these resulted in several options: Tumors disappear, shrink or encapsulate. In my case they were encapsulated.

Inicio del Tratamiento:

Luego, que el médico tratante conoce los resultados, me remite con el doctor Leonel Ascanio Oncólogo – Internista – Quimioterapista e inmediatamente este médico inicia las quimioterapias a partir el 30 de noviembre. El médico hablo con mi esposo y mi hermana mayor y les dijo, que antes de la operación me aplicarían cada 21 días un total de 4 quimios y que estas daban como resultado varias opciones: Desaparecen los tumores, se reducen o se encapsulan. En mi caso se encapsularon.


3fee5ad8-cbb1-4499-9146-e84dfbebecde.jpg


Operation:

After completing the four chemotherapies and knowing the results, the doctors decided to operate on me on February 16, 2006. While I was waiting for the operation, I was doing the procedures for radiotherapies, which I performed in the Anticancer in Maracay and when the Doctor Trujillo reviews my exams and asks me if the treating doctor had noticed a spot that was seen on the plate in the part of the right humerus. When I went to the consultation, I told the doctor what I had considered in the Anticancer, and he decided that during the breast operation he would remove a splinter from the humerus to perform the biopsy and it was positive, that is, it had metastases.

In the breast operation, I underwent a partial mastectomy for mammary ADC (Right) and the extraction of 15 lymph nodes, the results were the following carcinoma II AND 6 infected lymph nodes.

Operación:

Luego de concluir las cuatros Quimioterapias y al saber los resultados, los médicos deciden operarme el 16 de Febrero del año 2006. Mientras esperaba por la operación, fui haciendo las diligencias para las radioterapias, las cuales me realice en el Anticanceroso de Maracay y cuando el Doctor Trujillo revisa mis exámenes me pregunta, si el Médico tratante se había dado cuenta e una manchita que se veía en la placa en la parte del humero derecho. Cuando fui a consulta le comente al doctor lo que me había planteado en el Anticanceroso, y decidió que durante la operación de la mama me sacaría una astilla del humero para realizarle la biopsia y la misma resulto positiva, es decir, tenía metástasis.

En la operación de mama se me realizo una mastectomía parcial por ADC mamario ( Derecho) y la extracción de 15 ganglios, los resultados fueron los siguientes carcinoma II Y 6 ganglios infectados.


bf4d547c-69f4-40ca-844a-96de4b8ee5b5.jpg


be315681-5f6a-41ae-8688-b0c24fd36158.jpg


Chemotherapy and radiotherapy

I can say that during that year I was lucky that the Social Security Institute supplied me with all the drugs for chemotherapy and I only paid 100 bolivars for the treatment position (nowadays it is difficult and expensive) and the insurance HCM canceled the corresponding radiotherapy, which is performed in the Anticancer in Maracay. In total there were 30 radiotherapies for each affected part, that is, breast, lymph nodes and humerus. As for chemotherapy, they gave me 36, the first every 21 days and then every 28 days (annexed medications).

Quimioterapia y Radioterapia

Puedo decir, que durante ese año corrí con la suerte, que el Instituto de Seguros Sociales, me suministró todos los medicamentos para las quimioterapias y yo solo pagaba 100 bolívares por la postura del tratamiento (hoy en día es difícil y costoso) y el seguro de HCM me canceló lo correspondiente a la radioterapia, que me realiza en el Anticanceroso de Maracay .En total fueron 30 radioterapias para cada parte afectada es decir, mama, ganglios y humero. En cuanto a la quimioterapia, me aplicaron 36, las primeras cada 21 días y luego cada 28 días (anexo medicamentos).


f2899b3c-1edf-410a-9c51-9e7860b13c6b.jpg


Testimony

During my chemo, the first ones caused me a lot of reaction: vomiting, dizziness and general malaise. In the fifth my hair fell out, I can say that it was traumatic for me and I scraped my hair with scissors myself and bought a wig. The chemotherapies made me very fat and I asked the doctor why and he told me not to worry, that thank God I had not decompensated.

During my rest, my brother-in-law brought me the Rosa Mystica Viajera, which was loaned to him in the Chapel of Perpetual Help in Turmero and the next day I woke up frosty, it was something wonderful, it was a very fine blue frost, my mother-in-law who took care of me cried emotion and when my husband and daughter arrived at the house they were amazed. It was not the first time, after going on a trip to the city of Mérida, that they took me for a walk to distract me (with my husband's entire family) in the car, my nephew and I were frosted again, thinking about it makes you shiver and want to crying you have to live it to know it, that if miracles happen.

Testimonio

Durante mis quimios, las primeras me ocasionaron mucha reacción: vómitos, mareos y malestar general. En la quinta se me cayó el cabello, puedo decir que fue algo traumático para mí y me raspe yo misma el cabello con una tijera y compre una peluca. Las quimioterapias me engordaron mucho y le pregunte al médico el porqué y me dijo que no me preocupara , que gracias a Dios no me había descompensado.

Durante mi reposo, mi cuñado me trajo la Rosa Mística Viajera, que se la prestaron en la Capilla del Perpetuo Socorro de Turmero y al día siguiente amanecí escarchada, fue algo maravilloso es una escarcha azulita muy fina, mi suegra quien me cuidaba lloro de la emoción y cuando mi esposo y mi hija llegaron a la casa quedaron asombrados. No fue la primera vez, luego yendo de viaje hacia la ciudad de Mérida, que me llevaron de paseo para distraerme (con toda la familia de mi esposo) en el carro mi sobrino y yo fuimos escarchado nuevamente, de pensarlo da escalofrió y ganas de llorar hay que vivirlo para saberlo, que si ocurren los milagros.


b4916d7a-24dc-4b09-9d07-729f777a6cca.jpg


Then my husband, who is from the city of Barquisimeto, bought me Divida Pastora and every day in a sachetero he would light a weekly candle and put it on top, when I felt better I stopped to clean it and when he took out the sperm the image of the Divida Pastora had formed. My brother-in-law bought me a small glass niche to protect the image which I still keep in my home as evidence of the miracle that happened in me. When we went to the City of Barquisimeto, we took it to a priest to bless it and he mentioned that this was a miracle of the Divine Shepherd.

Luego mi esposo, quien es de la Ciudad de Barquisimeto, me compró la Divida Pastora y todos los días en un sachetero prendía una velita de las de semanario y la colocaba en la parte de arriba, cuando yo me sentí mejor me pare a limpiarla y cuando saco la esperma se había formado la imagen de la Divida Pastora. Mi cuñado me compro un pequeño nicho de cristal para resguardar la imagen el cual todavía mantengo en mi hogar como evidencia del milagro ocurrido en mí. Cuando fuimos a la Ciudad de Barquisimeto, se la llevamos a un sacerdote para bendecirla y menciono que esto era un milagro de la Divina Pastora.


3c9330c5-ed2a-4691-84a4-8564a272031d.jpg


arreglado.jpg


And thank God, I can attest to the Miracle of the Virgin, which was evidenced in me with the Mystic Rose and the Divine Shepherd. Today, I thank my husband, my mother-in-law, my sister, my sisters-in-law, my daughter, brothers and friends who were always with me during my illness. Today, 16 years after my illness, I can attest to my cure.

Y gracias a Dios, puedo dar fe del Milagro de la Virgen, que se evidencio en mí con la Rosa Mística y la Divina Pastora. El día de hoy, le doy las gracias a mi esposo, mi suegra, mi hermana mis cuñadas mi hija, hermanos y amigos que estuvieron siempre conmigo durante mi enfermedad. Ya hoy, a 16 años de superada mi enfermedad, puedo dar fe de mi curación.


f83620ff-896b-4cf1-8a58-1b76cf23c2d8.jpg


Since these events, I am more of a believer in Our Lady, of course with the presence and power of almighty God. I hope that my story serves as a reference for those people who suffer from any disease, so that they do not lose faith in God and Our Lady.

Until next time

Desde estos hechos, soy más creyente en la Virgen, claro está con la presencia y el poder de Dios todopoderoso. Espero, que mi historia, sirva de referencia para aquellas personas que sufran de alguna enfermedad, para que no pierdan la fe en Dios y la Virgen.

Hasta la Próxima