My NFT is minted on palnet.io - "New Track #4 Green" and my NFTs purchases.

in Palnetlast year

Have a great day everyone!

Yesterday I took a break from publishing about the NFTs I minted on the palnet.io website I had no strength, I had a fever my head was square, but the day before yesterday and yesterday I minted two types of NFTs in 30 copies.

I don't know why the idea to start minting came so late but as they say it's better to start something late than never.

When I read articles by trolls that the NFT market is dead it makes me laugh because they say nothing about the cryptocurrency market as a whole which is in a painful state comparable to a protracted flu.

But one day the market will heal and I want to be ready for it.

In principle NFT sales are not as important to me as the fact that I am busy with some business because sometimes the routine turns into boredom and so, I can think about the next step.

So my next NFT is a cover or sticker for a music track with some commercial use rights for the person who buys this NFT and keeps it in their collection.

The different colors of these NFTs are due to the convenience of using this NFT because I do not give rights to edit it, but only to use it in the form in which it is.

Here is the link to the NFT:

New Track #4 Green

My next acquisition was the NFT showing the HIVE block chain in the form in which the creator of this NFT saw it.

So far at the moment, I have bought only one copy for my collection but what will happen over time I have not decided yet perhaps if the price of This NFT drops a little I will take all the copies.
lol.
But you have a chance to get ahead of me.

I bought the entire NFTs run created by: @holovision.

Hive Block Chain

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

Author @barski.
Ukraine

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @barski.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PIZZA
!BBH

!PIZZA

!BEER

!WINE

Greetings from WINEY Bot! The BOT that gives out the all new WINEY token!

I've just sent you 0.1 WINEY - enjoy!

!LOLZ
!LUV

@barski, @eii(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@barski, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eii

(3/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!PIZZA

!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

!BEER

!WINE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @eii.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.220


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.