You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art! Dive in and discover some amazing HIVE artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in Palnet3 years ago

Hi, @juliakponsford. Some incredible finds here; I wish at least one of them would use #creativecoin! I have a couple questions: I'm working to add curators to the Creative Coin Fund curation account, @cccf. It's probably incredibly easy to do, but I don't know how to properly (safely) give access to another account. Can you answer that question? Also, I'm looking for someone who can evaluate graphic art to join the team. Is that something you might be interested in doing? Perhaps you could curate for us at the same time as the curating you're already doing. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

I will have to decline curation job as I am already doing curation for alien arthive, nftshowroom, palnet, leo etc... lol too many curation jobs to keep up with!

I think the best way would be to set up a curation trail on hive.vote and ask those curators to follow it, otherwise you can give out the posting key to the account which is pretty safe but they would also have authorization to make posts on that account. Last option would be to give them all a creativecoin delegation?

Wow, you're doing a lot! Thanks for the options. I've heard from three people now that the posting key is safe; that's probably the route we'll go. Thank you.