You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games of State - Short film

in Palnet4 years ago

Gyah I can't turn off 3Speak's freaking autoplays, so annoyance >_<

I hope the intention of the voice changer was to be grating because it really grated me XD

LoL true about the Previously Ons (also you wanted precede rather than proceed ;D), the voiceover announcing PREVIOUSLY ON [series name] was the only thing missing XD

Trying to cobble anything together in 72hrs is already giving me nightmares, think you deserved all the prizes you got XD

I remember 24 and mostly remember thinking damn that was one hella long day.

Sort:  

I had the Autoplay problem myself before and It was driving me crazy. To help with your sanity I am uploading the videos to the Youtubes instead and will post these links.
Sorry about the voice changer sound but in 72hr it was the best I could do to keep here lines still audible while making her sound different. I'd probably do it different these days.
And thank you for homeschooling my English, I really need it. Dyslexia can be a ditch.

I also hate Youtube so now I don't know whether you should stick to 3Speak because it's not Youtube or use Youtube because they don't forcefully autoplay XD

Don't apologise for it. I think I forgot to mention the reveal in that scene was almost comical XD

Now worries :) if it's any consolation these types of words can be problematic for everyone XD