MSP Curation on DIY Posts [24.07.2021].

in Palnet3 years ago

image.png

Source


Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

  1. ORIGINAL COSTURERO PRÁCTICO Y HERMOSOS/ORIGINAL SEWING BOX PRACTICAL AND BEAUTIFUL [ESP-ENG]
    image.png
    by @g2ml
    Category: Crafting

  2. Splinterlands Monster Drawing of SWAMP THING
    image.png
    by @asmaniasmu
    Category: Drawing

  3. That 's Life
    image.png
    by @nurseanne84
    Category: Art

  4. [ENG/ESP] DIY Cute triangular coin purse with fabric remnants 💟- DIY Lindo monedero triangular con restos de tela💟
    image.png
    by @maria27
    Category: Needlework

  5. When life gives you lemon, you make lemonade out of it. How I create a gift box package for my mum when I couldn't buy one using old indomie box..
    image.png
    by @gloriaolar
    Category: Crafting


Other curators of MSP-curation

@isaria - Music
@pennsif - Sustainability
@scaredycatguide - Crypto
@juliakponsford – Art
@victoriabsb - Spanish
@ylich - Random
@solominer - random
@angelica7 - random


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharminmim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

thank you guys!

Welcome :)

thanks by the support💗

Welcome :)