MSP Curation on DIY Posts [30.04.2022].

in Palnet2 years ago

diy-617763_1280.jpg

Source


Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

  1. [ESP-ENG] 🧵👜👝Hermoso Bolsito Multiuso, Elaborado con Material de Reciclaje 👝👜🧵/Beautiful Multipurpose Bag, Made with Recycling Material 👝👜🧵
    image.png
    by @mariarodriguez
    Category: Needlework

  2. Te enseñaré hacer un sencillo vestido👗 con elástico en la cintura//I will teach you to make a simple dress with elastic waist.
    image.png
    by @anaarevalo01
    Category: Needlework

  3. Elaboration of an Eva rubber bracelet. // Elaboración de una pulsera de goma Eva.
    image.png
    by @lexim
    Category: Paperwork

  4. NeedleWork: Just Made a New Mules Shoe for Myself
    image.png
    by @apunawu
    Category: DIY Crafting

  5. HOW I MADE A BEAUTIFUL KAFTAN USING STRIPE MATERIALS AS DESIGN ON IT
    image.png
    by @olubato
    Category: Needlework


Other curators of MSP-curation

@isaria - Music
@pennsif - Sustainability
@scaredycatguide - Crypto
@juliakponsford – Art
@victoriabsb - Spanish
@ylich - Random
@solominer - random
@angelica7 - random
@lazybug - travel/gaming


Please do visit the selected posts and show them some appreciation with an upvote or a cute comment.


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Wow, i appreciate being mentioned here. Hope to do more beautiful crafts works.

These are beautiful collections, they all did an excellent job, and I've got value while going through their proceeses.

I also share DIY of my craft and hope to be featured on your big screen one day.
Kudos.