MSP Curation on DIY Posts [28.01.2023].

in Palnetlast year (edited)

diy-617763_1280.jpg

Source


Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for MSP-Curation. MSP-Curation is part of the Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by msp-curation, minnowsupport and reblogged by msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

  1. Fashion Design with Adobe Illustrator: The Smokey Mistress.

    by martina-sigulin
    Category: Digital Drawing

  2. How I Made a Lamp Earring Using Bead and Gum

    by apunawu
    Category: Jewelry Making

  3. DIY Hobby - How to make your own Wet Pallet for Tabletop hobby painting!

    by zakludick
    Category: Painting

  4. Toppers para tortas de motivo a grinch🎄🎇😍||Toppers for grinch cakes 🎄🎇😍

    by zapataalex
    Category: Paperwork

  5. Challenge Overcome. Bag of useful material👖

    by multifacetas
    Category: Recycling


Please do visit the selected posts and show them some appreciation with an upvote or a cute comment.


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Thanks, dear for the mention. I respect your compilation result as the authors mentioned did an excellent DIY project.

You're welcome :)

Thank you for supporting my project. I appreciate your curation. Greetings

Thank you for supporting my project. I appreciate your curation. Greetings

You're welcome :) Greetings.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sharminmim.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the curation!

You're welcome :)

Thanks a lot for choosing my post. Appreciate the support.❤️

You're welcome :)