Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project [04.06.2021].

in Palnet3 years ago

image.png

01,02,03,04,05


It's FRIDAY again and here I am publishing my seventh weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week-

  1. (Esp-Eng) 💡Elabora tu propia colmena de paneles de luz con material de provecho/Make your own light panel beehive from scrap materials 💡
    image.png
    by @agape5
    Category: Crafting

  2. [ESP-ENG] Divertido tren elaborado con material de provecho ____Fun train made from scrap materials
    image.png
    by @virgilio07
    Category: Crafting

  3. My Watercolor Drawing of A Green Forest.

    image.png
    by @mariya21
    Category: Painting

  4. [ENG - ESP] DIY: Beautiful Chinese dragon | Bricolaje: Hermoso dragón chino ✌
    image.png
    by @deivisperez
    Category: Paperwork

  5. Convirtiendo a una muñeca de trapo en Lila Morillo / Turning a cloth doll into Lila Morillo

    image.png
    by @irenenavarroart
    Category: Needlework


Other curators of MSP-curation

@isaria - Music
@pennsif - Sustainability
@scaredycatguide - Crypto
@juliakponsford – Art
@victoriabsb - Spanish
@ylich - Random
@solominer - random
@angelica7 - random


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Hello @sharminmim , Thank you for your help. It is important to know that people like you and your team value the work of our hands and our creativity. Good luck my friends and let us all remember: "Peace, Abundance, Liberty".

Welcome and thank you and for nice compliment.

Congratulations @sharminmim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for all the support to my publication, Hugs :D

Welcome, hugs.