Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project [29.05.2021].

in Palnet3 years ago (edited)

image.png

01,02,03,04,05


It's a bit late from Friday as it's already a new day here but I hope, it's still Friday in some corner of the world. Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

  1. COMO ELABORAR LINDO TOPPER PARA CUMPLEAÑOS / HOW TO MAKE A CUTE BIRTHDAY TOPPER
    image.png
    by @luciannis
    Category: Paperwork

  2. Father's Day Initiative - Create a gift box

    image.png
    by @mxryp07
    Category: Paperwork

  3. [Esp-Eng] Bricolaje: 🍍 linda mini piña hecha con cartón de huevo.🍍 || DIY: 🍍 cute mini pineapple made with egg carton 🍍
    image.png
    by @jorgelist
    Category: Crafting

  4. [ESP - ENG] Bricolaje: espejo en forma de búho y luna | DIY: mirror in the shape of an owl and moon
    image.png
    by @deivisperez
    Category: Crafting

  5. My colleague's pattern of sewing I experienced today.
    image.png
    by @smilestitches
    Category: Needlework


Other curators of MSP-curation

@isaria - Music
@pennsif - Sustainability
@scaredycatguide - Crypto
@juliakponsford – Art
@victoriabsb - Spanish
@ylich - Random
@solominer - random
@angelica7 - random


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Thank you do much @sharminmim, @msp-curation, @minnowsupport for finding my post suitable for nomination This week, I really appreciate and I love you guy 😊

Thanks for the support💕😊

It's a great Friday for me, I am grateful to be part of this beautiful project. Thank you for your support. I want to keep growing and striving to do a better job.

Welcome.
Keep growing.

Amazing, thank you so much, i know it must be very difficult to choose only five every week. There are many creative ideas on this community. So happy you picked me <3

Welcome and thank you.