SilverSaver888's Weekly Selections, Week 4

in Palnet2 years ago

These articles are my Weekly Selections for the fourth week. I limited myself to curating articles from those posted at Ladies of Hive community.

Each of these articles have been upvoted by @minnowsupport.


Be sure to visit them and show your love. You'll enjoy reading their blog!


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


The Role of Women in Society Yesterday and Today by @royvego55

"My favorite phrase is: Dreming is the beginning to materialize. Thanks to the dreamer that I am, I have achieved all my proposed goals and I have gradually fulfilled my dreams."

Day On the Town with Baby by @borderline.babe

"All in all, I would have to say it was a very amazing day! I even have a five alarm sunburn to show for it!"

Women Then and Now by @bloghound

"I am tough and strong, badass and can live independently. I can handle anything life throws at me - everything for my family especially for my daughter."
A Tribute to the Maid Marion by @artemislives
"What endeared Marion to me was the way she engaged the women in her world to become a collective force to be reckoned with. Marion and I also had the joy of working with two very special donors and women of philanthropy, both since deceased: the inimitable Roslyn Smorgon and the late Dame Elisabeth Murdoch (yes, Rupert's mommy)."


She Should Be Treated Like A Queen by @blezedoh

"Women should be treated with more love and respect because we deserve to be happy. I will say I love the era we are now, and I even want something more better. We are queens and we should be treated as one.😎"


We Are All Great In A Different Ways by @funshee

"A woman can do better when supported and empower instead of tramping down our right. I believe we all are equally great in a different ways."
Que piensa sobre la forma en como se han tratado a las mujeres en el pasado y como se les trata ahora? by @sonipar52
"Vague memories go through my mind when I was a child, despite my young age I noticed the inequality between mom and dad because she was dedicated only to the home and very submissive, while he worked, went out with his friends even for several days."

☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Thank you to @minnowsupport!

Check out the other selections:

Weekly Selections, Week 3
Weekly Selections, Week 2
Weekly Selections, Week 1

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


That's it for now.
Stay tuned next week for
SilverSaver888 Weekly Selection


Until my next post, stay sweet!

Love ya!


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

Sort:  

I shall look at the articles. Your selection are always interesting. I will see what I can do !

Thank you so much @Olympicdragon!
Much appreciated!
!LADY
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @olympicdragon.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @olympicdragon and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I stopped by and supported them , keep up the good work I'm sure this goes a long way in getting more folks to join this great platform

Thank you! We are 4025 members strong!
Thank you for visiting them!
!invest_vote
!PIZZA

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ohhh thank you so much @silversaver888 and the whole community of @ladiesofhive Congratulations to all the winners as well. Xoxoxo.

You're welcome @bloghound!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bloghound and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thanks for the rehive and BEER, pix!
Here some !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I like the post of @borderline.babe… and I say that the days get warmer here in Italy also

Thank you @stefano.massari !
Much appreciated.
!PIZZA
!BEER

Thank you so much for your support @silversaver888 and congrats to all the authors that made today's pick

Keep it up, @funshee !
Well-deserve!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks so much @silversaver888 and @minnowsupport for your love and support. I'm very grateful😍🥰

Thank you for writing the article @blezedoh !
Well-deserved.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blezedoh and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (16/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@silversaver888(4/5) tipped @bitcoinman (x1)
silversaver888 tipped stefano.massari (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for the support 🙏🌷✨

You're welcome @royvego55 !
Keep writing!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @royvego55 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

!LOL

!LUV

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

A nice selection this week sis! I've read most of them. Thanks for sharing!

Inspiring post @silversaver888, I just gave these a read!!🤗

I will definitely read some of these articles - looks like a nice selection.

congrats to the winners and those are great posts ^^ keep up your good work!!

I like what you are doing here.

I will have to check them out.