Could it be that you already have your vaccine passport? At least those getting mRNA "vaccines".

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

In looking into the strange magnetic properties known as the "Magnet Challenge" that people who have been vaccinated with mRNA based vaccines (Moderna, Pfizer, etc.) have been experiencing; I realized we might already have a vaccine passport. I don't know that this is true of the more traditional vaccines like Johnson & Johnson and Astrazeneca unless they too have put graphene oxide (GO) into the vaccines.

image.png

If you get a small magnet and place it over the injection site it will usually snap to and hold to that spot on the arm (or wherever the injection was). Sometimes you will need to move it around a bit but you will likely find it.

Now many people have been talking about the negative health effects that Graphene Oxide(1|2|3) can have upon the body and its immune system. I didn't want to add to that as I didn't really have anything new to contribute there.

I did however come to the realization that if this can be detected this way then in a sense these people already have a "vaccine passport". All one one need to do is simply look for this attraction to magnets beneath an injection site.

Fortunately, for those of us that have no intention of taking these vaccines if this were the technique they chose to use we could likely biohack a response that would make it possible to pass such a test.

I don't have more to say on this as it was a short idea that I think I have sufficiently explained at this point.

Here is a video on the "Magnet Challenge":

NOTE: This post is 100% speculation at this moment. I am not stating this is TRUE. This is a hypothesis. Some of you may choose to call it "misinformation" or a "conspiracy theory". If that makes you feel better have at it.


@dksart provided one link to a guy who does this magnet test. At first the magnet sticks. Then he uses baby powder which would make his arm not sticky and it does not stick.

image.png

There could be others and if there are we should link them. Right now we have a lot of people showing magnets sticking. Are they all because of sticky arms? Possibly.

We have this one person refuting it. If he is being disingenuous then he is a good actor. That is possible. This is partially why I'd like to see more. (I looked at the guys channel and this does not seem to be his normal thing. I personally do not think he was being disingenuous)

Even better would be if any of you are planning to take the vaccine but have not. Get a small magnet like this. They are usually available to hold things on a refrigerator and perform the test yourself and video it. If you have some baby powder or something so you can repeat what the guy in this Tiktok video does that would be welcome as well.

At this point I don't trust anyone. The government has given me so many reasons not to trust them.

Doctors are saying things. Scientists are saying things. Contrary to popular narrative there is no consensus. In the scientific method consensus doesn't matter anyway.

We should perform some more experiments. I am not willing to take the vaccine to perform this.


Update

At the moment I will not state this magnet claim is a legit thing. Without more controlled and specific study it may not be what people are thinking. This does not mean there may not be something to it. It simply means that I've seen examples on both sides and due to that I cannot definitively state it is or is not a thing.

I can tell you that the ones that I see of people sticking things ALL over their body to me are fake. The injection site could have potentially been believable. Yet gene therapy to cause genes to produce more spike proteins is not going to be sufficient to get them to engineer complex substances like graphene oxides. Thus, the amount in the injection(s) would have to be the total amount. It wouldn't suddenly flood the body with them in such huge quantities to make every part of the body magnetic. The injection site would potentially be the case yet if it is going into the blood stream then this doesn't make sense either as it should be flowing throughout the circulatory/vascular system.

I wouldn't expect it to stick around in one place. This makes me increasingly skeptical and I appreciate the fact that @dksart presented me with some counter videos for me to think about.


As to the danger of putting graphene oxide into your body. I've read some linked papers, studies, etc. I don't know enough to have a strong opinion on that at this time.


Most of my coworkers, friends, family, etc. that took the vaccine complained of the injection site being unusually sore for awhile. Different from what they normally experience.

Since I am not taking this vaccine (no reason to... had it, survived) I can't do that myself...

Do they inject this into the bloodstream or do they do it intramuscular or something like that? I'm trying to understand why people think it would linger at the injection site.


I answered my own question. It is intramuscular. This explains why the arms hurt at injection and why it can stick around in one place. That makes the magnet hypothesis potentially possible. Though we do have one person refuting it. We can say we saw the initial magnet looking thing, then it goes off the screen, and we saw something similar. Yet we could use this same skepticism on other videos in the other direction as well.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/science/2021-01-08/covid-19-vaccine-injection-upper-arm-muscle-deltoid-immune/13031918

Sort:  

I would think the easiest way to settle it is see if a magnet would stick or be attracted to the Vial pre injection.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah that would work too. I didn't think of that. :)

Yeah that would work too. I didn't think of that. :)

This is a lie

A spoon is not a magnet. In the video I provided they were NOT sticking miscellaneous metal objects to the person which would make the person THE magnet. They were sticking a magnet on the person which would imply that there is something that attracts or is attracted to magnets in their body.

Apples and Oranges. Nice try though.

EDIT: It could be fake. Though at this point the official narrative increasingly seems to be the "misinformation".

I couldn't and likely can't put this to the test because myself and others in my immediate family will not be getting these vaccines. My mother does not live close enough for me to test it on.

If I were to test it. I'd do it right after the vaccine, and then do it over a span of time to see if the effect degraded over time. That is ASSUMING there was any effect at all.

EDIT 2: Also there is a BIG difference between being wrong and being a "lie".

For it to be a lie the person has to know it is incorrect and be intentionally pushing it anyway.

Unless you are a mind reader or have proof of them stating they are doing that then it is likely just WRONG provided that you are correct.

Being wrong or incorrect is not the same thing as a lie.

hehe, well I will agree with you there, if someone is unintelligent and thinks what they are saying is a true statement, when in reality their statement is 100% false, technically they are not lying they are spreading misinformation.

here is a vid with a magnet
https://www.tiktok.com/@robbsfilms/video/6970366315890478341

That is a good video. Assuming the guy is legit then that is exactly what I'd want to see from a test.

Also... a lot of things are called "misinformation" today that is a very loaded word and I personally consider it dangerous to use. That way leads to the path of censorship, banning, etc.

If you see something WRONG. The you can do what you are doing. Counter it with additional information that refutes it or corrects it.

Every dictator/despot that advocated silencing their opposition claimed their opposition was speaking "misinformation". It is a popular propaganda tactic.

Let's get back to the days when we simply say that was "incorrect", or "wrong" and provide reasons why.

As soon as we start calling things misinformation that usually is couched in a way that implies the person was doing so with intention. Another way of saying "spreading lies".

I doubt that is what you are trying to do here. Yet there are a lot of people advocating for censoring, banning based upon "misinformation" and some platforms are doing it.

Lately a lot of things people were banned for are turning out to NOT be misinformation now that the "official authority" figures are saying the same things.

Which means it wasn't "misinformation" in the first place. It just didn't fit the narrative the authorities wanted pushed at the time.

I'll edit the post and add that video you provided.

Yes. Sometimes people are using the term 'misinformation' when they really mean nonsense, bunk, claptrap, etc.

if someone is unintelligent and thinks what they are saying is a true statement,

By the way this is kind of an asshole arrogant statement.

I can guarantee you I know many things you are ignorant about. You know many things I am ignorant about.

It has ZERO to do with intelligence.

You just can't know everything. You learn things based upon what you are exposed to, your interests, and your experience.

Being ignorant does not mean unintelligent.

Being wrong does not make someone unintelligent.

You learn basically in two ways. 1) You are ignorant and thus you encounter new knowledge and learn, or 2) You are wrong and you learn from your mistakes.

If you don't learn from your mistakes... that I'd agree is unintelligent.

well, as the saying goes... "facts don't care about your feelings" so if you prefer I use the word ignorant instead of unintelligent, sure why not...

Once again I agree with you, every single human on this planet is ignorant on a variety of different topics and 99% of these humans either do not speak on topics they have no knowledge of or they sometimes decide to study the topic to gain more knowledge. Unfortunately a small minority decide to create videos about topics they are ignorant about, which they believe to be true, which may cause other ignorant people to start believing this misinformation.

Since you do not like the word lies (because we agree the human may actually think what they are saying is true) nor misinformation, what word would you prefer I use to describe misinformation an ignorant human spreads online?

Loading...

Sorry about the double post things... Website lag seems to be causing some weird things occasionally.

Just wanted to point out that I don't think either of the Pfizer or Moderna COVID vaccine contains graphene oxide. Pfizer and Moderna use lipid nanoparticles to envelope the mRNA.

I can attest that the second shot hurt like heck for a couple of days. More than I can recall for any other shot. Didn't experience any magnetic side-effects.

You can check posts under ALL POSTS for @richq11. He wrote quite extensively about this subject and he is typically very thorough in his posts.

Thanks old friend. In all of the debates about the electromagnetic properties of GO, it's important to keep in mind the toxcicity of both GO and other components of the "vaccines."

Yep. There are plenty of toxic chemicals in vaccines and there have been for some time. Graphene Oxide is definitely a new one to throw into the mix though.

Absolutely, and probably the most dangerous overall due to its multiple functions. Having said that, I also don't relish the thought of polyethylene glycol (antifreeze),mRNA (from God knows where) and many other substances.

He can write all he wants. The volume of posts does not negate the fact that there is absolutely zero Graphene Oxide nanoparticles in the COVID vaccines. The vaccine is either PEGylated with lipid nanoparticles or Graphene Oxide nanoparticles - it cant be both. So, which is it?

BTW - Propylene glycol or ethylene glycol is antifreeze

BTW - Propylene glycol or ethylene glycol is antifreeze

Yes indeed.

So, which is it?

I haven't gotten around to confirming that one yet. The article from @richq11 (actually he has several) has a lot of references in it (links). Did you check any of them?

I haven't yet. It'd be interesting to see where he is getting his information from before stating there is Zero. If you have looked at his links and references then you are ahead of me on that part of the topic.

Definitely worth looking into from both sides.

Let me ask a question - what colour is graphene-oxide? Liquids containing graphene or graphene oxide in any significant amount (let alone 99%) tend to be dark brown or black definitely not clear. Nobody has explained why the COVID vaccines are clear if they contain Graphene Oxide.