Is this my first Trump Won style of post here? It may be. I no longer remember. Some new stats came out that I found personally interesting.

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I live in Colorado.

Though not much longer.

I hope to be moved to a new state by early September.

I've been active in politics off and on over the years. I was a delegate for Ron Paul within the GOP in both 2008 and 2012. After my experience all the way up through state I switched my affiliation completely to Libertarian though truly I consider myself independent and beholden to no party. When Ron Paul was out in 2008 I found myself looking for a candidate to vote for. Obama said a lot of things I wanted to hear. I voted for him. Then he proceeded to do exactly the opposite on every issue that mattered to me that I voted for him. Needless to say I did not make that mistake again in 2012. I voted Libertarian that year and was well aware the system is rigged so no one outside of GOP/DEMs has a chance. My job is not to elect who has a chance. It is to elect the person that best represents me. I think many people forget that and get caught up in the...

"You are throwing your vote away" narrative. To me the only way you truly throw your vote away is when you elect someone that doesn't represent you. The person you chose may lose. That does not mean you threw your vote away. If you vote for someone that doesn't represent you and they win. Guess what you threw your vote away. It isn't about getting to say "Woo hoo, I am the winner, I picked the right person". Though the media and the corrupt government system are happy if people remain trapped inside of such a false dichotomy. It is about electing a person to represent YOU in the government. That is substantially more important than being able to fist bump your bro.

image.png

In 2016 I knew a lot about Hillary Clinton. At one time I liked the Clintons. I'd done my due diligence and research. What I found out about Hillary made me view her as potentially one of the most corrupt people to ever hold power within our government. I viewed her like a female Mafia Don. I would have been happy if ANYONE beat Hillary. I would have taken a random woman off of the street before I picked Hillary. I didn't know much about Donald Trump. He was definitely a brash speaker and it wasn't the norm. Unlike most of the nation the "grab them by the pussy" locker room recording didn't phase me. I've heard such things said many times in locker rooms and other places between friends in casual conversations. I've heard worse from two females casually talking. I didn't care. Yet I do recall watching the media and the narrative they were pushing and I remember saying I thought they were pushing him in order to try to scare people into voting for Hillary. I was certain she was the one they chose to elect. I was under the impression that the media would tell us who the winner was slated to be long before any election and that ultimately the elections didn't matter. Remember I went quite a way through the process in 2012 and some of what I experienced made me jaded/pessimistic when it came to the "system".

image.png

In 2016 I voted for Gary Johnson the Libertarian candidate. I didn't like his VP pick at all. He basically chose a Neo-con to be his running mate in the Libertarian party. I knew he wouldn't win. I was just going for that 5% of the vote they always dangle like a carrot. "Get 5% of the vote and you'll be allowed on the debate stage with the Dems, and GOP..." (That is a lie by the way) I voted 3rd party anywhere I had an option. I didn't vote for the Green Party any as while I am anti-pollution, and care about the environment I've long seen the Green Party as being the Democrats taken to extreme. At least back then. These days they look sane next to Democrats. When I didn't have a choice I made certain to vote about 50% Democrat and 50% Republican. I didn't want to give either of them power.

Trump Won

Then in 2016 I was floored. Trump won. I didn't vote for him but he won! I cheered. I knew it was not the plan. I knew it violated everything I'd come to believe about the rigged system ruled by the media and their owners. He won!

image.png

Some people cried. I smiled. I had no idea if he'd be good or not but I smiled because I regained a little faith that even in a clearly rigged system there was a little hope. Trump winning was the proof of that.

image.png

I also had witnessed some cheating that year. I knew they cheated for Hillary. I realized rather quickly that they likely just underestimated how much they needed to cheat.

Trump went on to surprise me. I came to prefer his way of talking as opposed to some slick talking person telling me what I want to hear and then going off and doing completely the opposite. Trump tends to say what he believes. He is also limited by his own knowledge. He also likes to make bold claims. Sometimes he cannot pull them off. You need cooperation in a lot of the claims. If you don't get that then it isn't going to happen.

The media engine came out on full attack and Obama made certain they had no restrictions to how heavily they could attack him by removing any restrictions remaining against using propaganda on the U.S. people as one of his final executive orders in December, 2016. The first restrictions were removed as leech like additions attached to the 2012 National Defense Authorization Act. By the time Donald Trump was inaugurated the media was free to say whatever they wanted to say. They could use any propaganda techniques they wanted. Propaganda 101: "Repeat a lie often enough and it becomes the truth", Propaganda 102: "Accuse your enemy of that which you are guilty".

image.png

Yet he still got things done. He was under constant attack unlike any we have ever seen in U.S. history and he was still getting things done.

I also noticed that it didn't matter what he did, or what he said the media had one goal "spin anything related to Trump into a negative ALWAYS!"

I found myself liking him. I found myself increasingly disliking Democrats. I was no fan of Republicans from being in the trenches. I don't particularly like establishment politicians that have been office for decades regardless of their party. I am an advocate for term limits. Ideally I wish we didn't have parties at all... simply representatives.

In 2020 election process I watched the Democrats ignore the percentage of people that liked candidates and go out of their way to block candidates that didn't fit the plan for their overlords. Tulsi Gabbard was a decent candidate for them. She had some areas I disagreed with completely, but she had some areas I agreed with. She seemed consistent. When the party itself attacked and blocked her and kept her from getting ad revenue, kept her out of debates while allowing people that were not polling as well as her that laid that old claim the Libertarians and other 3rd parties have been chanting about "5%" in the grave for me. It was proof that in this rigged system they didn't care about the percentages. They cared about gate keeping and making certain your only choices were people they found acceptable. They were especially warry of this as it was clear Trump was not the plan and they were dead set to correct this.

I've fooled you so far...

I said Trump Won but I haven't been talking about 2020. How many people do you suspect immediately discounted this post simply by seeing Trump Won? Yet everything I stated above happened.


2020

Now I'll get into what you were likely expecting. I knew they were going to go way harder on the cheating than they did in 2016. I was following stories and people talking about harvesting votes for Biden and paying old people, etc. and often videoing themselves with dozens of ballots they had collected. I knew that was one type yet it was blatant, on video, and being bragged about. Project Veritas exposed some of this.

I normally do mail in ballots. Not this time. This time all 8 people in my household of voting age and 3 other people in one of my daughter's households went in person in Denver and voted for Trump.

Then I paid attention. I heard multiple accounts of sharpies. Of course this happened in districts that were heavily Trump...

Then I kept refreshing my browser and monitoring multiple sites as the vote tally was coming in. I witnessed numbers flip a few times. Votes would suddenly be taken away from Trump and be given to Biden. You'd see it between one browser refresh and another. Arizona was declared for Biden with like 5% of the votes had been counted. There was a lot of media bias and obvious B.S. occurring. The massive obvious fraud was when multiple "swing" states indicated they had to stop counting for the night. First time in history that I am aware of. They suddenly can't count the votes on election night. They sent observers home. Then within an hour or two large vertical vote counts show up for Biden in many states during a time they are supposedly not counting. Some people videoed vans showing up full of ballots being brought in. Not observed. In Georgia one person remaining after they sent people home is on video pulling a box out from under a table full of ballots. She is on video feeding those ballots through the counting machines multiple times. She is not the only one.

There are SO many fraudulent things that happened that night. More is still coming out until this day. Yet it is a forbidden, censorable, bannable subject. You cannot talk about it without risk.

Today I read a new report this time from an analyst who is known for baseball and other things. As such this is not a sure thing. Yet he is intentionally underreporting the likely numbers.

Seth Keshel

Seth Keshel is a retired Army intelligence captain. Yet that is not all he is. He is considered an elections data expert. He is also a former baseball analyst. He released his final national fraud numbers this weekend.

He released them on his Telegram page.

image.png

image.png

Here is a tale of the tape for Excess Biden Votes based on trend analysis in the modern political era, considering population growth/decline, recent voter history, and registration information, including registration by party.

My estimates are always lenient, and do not account for cyber flipping of votes.

Trump won: PA, MI, WI, NV, AZ, GA, MN

Likely/Possible Trump if cyber flipping occurring: NM, VA, CO, NJ, NH

Closer than you thought: WA, OR, RI, CT, HI


Since I am in Colorado and am leaving ASAP I found the section about cyber flipping particularly interesting.

As to the audits. If you don't have anything to hide you shouldn't need to block them and you shouldn't be spending large sums of money to block them.

image.png

Link


Update:

I don't know much about Seth Keshel. I am going to do some quick research and put it here.

image.png

image.png
Link

image.png
The Visual Guide to Disputing Media Polling

image.png
Don't Libertarians Believe in Liberty?

That's all I can find at the moment. I intentionally was looking for anything from prior to 2021.


That place that shows hiring him in 2015 above:

image.png
Link

image.png

Sort:  

Do you remember the signs on the sides of barns that said "Ron Paul cured my apathy" ? I remember them and that was the last time I was truly enthusiastic about a politician. I really feel as though Gary Johnson had a real chance but the media, as per usual, went after him like crazy and made him look a fool right when he was gaining traction. I voted for him as well but he didn't meet that magic 5% number. That was never going to be allowed.

When it came out that Trump was elected, I was surprised just like you because I figured that the game really was rigged. but then over the years mostly because of the constant media attack on the man I started to like him. They probably STILL don't realize it, but a big part of Trump's popularity is actually because of this constant attack that still goes on to this day after the guy is no longer in office. They accused him of things that we are watching in real time actually happening with Biden yet almost none of those news agencies are talking about it at all. I don't know how many reports about a speech that Biden has given where instead of actually playing the audio, they just show a picture or some video in the background and they read their interpretation of what they think he was trying to say, instead of the bumbling mess than he actually did say.

I believe the fact that the election audit is being blocked in such an aggressive way is a real sign that there is something there to find.... I think that most people not infested with TDS can see it as well - probably a lot of those people think so as well. We'll likely never get to the bottom of it though because the people in power have the ultimate say in these matters and that is what frightens me most.

Those who secretly celebrate this cheating - if it in fact exists, and to me it kind of looks that way - aren't going to be cheering when it happens to their candidate.

I'm not a particularly big Trump fan, however, seeing Hillary lose was quite satisfying and there's no doubt he was the better choice if you narrow it to the major parties. I don't understand the almost religious fervor some former Ron Paul supporters seem to have for Trump though. I just don't see him as a small government, pro civil liberties, non-interventionist kind of guy. Trump seems to be doing a fairly good job of helping the Republican party destroy itself though. I can only hope the same happens to the Democrats...

As a side note, I happened to be staying at the same hotel the Libertarian party was having their convention the last time Gary Johnson ran for president. I got to see Gary Johnson, John McAfee, Austin Peterson, Marc Allen Feldman, and Darryl Perry debate. There aren't many political events I have a desire to attend but I'm glad I was able to catch this one, even if it was by chance.

As a side note, I happened to be staying at the same hotel the Libertarian party was having their convention the last time Gary Johnson ran for president. I got to see Gary Johnson, John McAfee, Austin Peterson, Marc Allen Feldman, and Darryl Perry debate. There aren't many political events I have a desire to attend but I'm glad I was able to catch this one, even if it was by chance.

I watched a video of that event. It was a hoot.

I don't understand the almost religious fervor some former Ron Paul supporters seem to have for Trump though.

I don't understand the religious fervor anyone has for any politician.

There were some things about Ron Paul I disagreed with but I agreed with him on the majority.

There is no human I'd agree with completely.

As to Trump. I was pleasantly surprised with what he actually managed to do considering the circumstances he was in. He did plenty of things I did not like. At least on the biggest ones for me there is proof he learned from some mistakes as opportunity arose to repeat the mistake and he didn't.

I do think Trump truly cares about the country and believes what he is saying. He certainly is bombastic and loves to exaggerate. Yet I simply remind myself he too is human.

I actually don't know anyone running in 2020 that I would have chosen over him. We had pretty piss poor choices.

One thing I know about Trump for certain is that "the establishment" (those who have been in power for a long time regardless of president or party) didn't want Trump in there.

That was a pretty strong endorsement for me.

Never heard of'em.

And why would you? (EDIT: On the other hand maybe you are in circles I don't know of where not hearing about him is a surprise.)

If you heard about anyone it is likely because the media is telling you that you should hear about the person.

See the post above with regards to propaganda.

Whether we have heard of a person or not should be irrelevant.

:busted: I've heard of him. We don't have a TV or anything and I've never signed up for the face one or instawhatever it's called. But I have Hive, this is my my first and only social media.

And a lotta people on this platform are in the invisible line to suck that dude off. Horrible losers them trump supporters are. 👍🏿

Did I bust you, or are you claiming to have busted me for something?

I am not sure which way your starting a reply off with busted and then saying "I've heard of him" was supposed to be taken.

I'm busted, me. :Busted: There was a beginning here when I say never heard.... ah, whatever I said. Anywho, this has been fun.

Also you did inspire me to go out and find out more about the guy.

Haha... yes, you are kind of a fun conversationalist at that. :)

Nice man! Thanks, I appreciate that.

I'm impressed with your response time myself.

I don't know much about him either. I'll do some digging and update my post.