You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBC News (Canada's state media) banned me for spreading misinformation! Here's what they won't let you know about Covid

in Informationwar • 3 years ago

Another "compliment" from CBC for you, my friend...😉
This means you are doing everything right. Respect!

Sort:  

Respect back at you, bro. We are on the right side of this war - the side that wants freedom and peace for all, to end corruption and fear. They use hatred, censorship, lies, propaganda, and other tools of evil to suppress and coerce. There will be many more casualties before the war is won, and I hope to see you at the finish line when we are victorious for Liberty!!

1 Love, my friend😊
Beautiful words:...and I hope to see you at the finish line when we are victorious for Liberty!!

Love Wins!😉