You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking For Some Community Advice

in GiftGiver4 years ago

I am not a fan of welcome bot messages, I think its primarily ignored and overwhelms users and gives them crappy experience. I think a far better perhaps leave a wallet entry similar to what dust sweeper used to do where it popped you wallet entry to tell you to top up.

Sort:  

I'm in the same boat, I think wallet messages are even worse because I believe most of the links out there to be phishing/scam and so I don't click them. Looking for a good way to get information about this out to users. Right now theres a few people who have taken it upon themselves to find users who are low and make comments manually explaining GG, which I think is great since there's an actual human for engagement if they have questions.