Sort:  

What's an iphone?

A overly expensive mini computer that is so easy to use it forces us to search the internet for an hour and make long posts about how to do basic functions like make a ringtone

Good info..

I think I might look into making some ring tones actually

Love from Black Eye Butterfly :)

Posted using BlockTunes

Hope the info helps you make some good ones!

Great guide! Iphones, easy to use, but almost impossible to do basic functions! Love it! Last time I heard someone talking about ringtones it was crazy frog on the TV! bing bing bing baaaaaam!

Iphones, easy to use, but almost impossible to do basic functions!

haha that's a perfect description! Apple makes most things very easy to do, but anything outside of their very narrow path becomes almost impossible to do.

I love them, as I have since the days of Apple II, but I also hate them. It's a complex relationship.

Yup I know the feeling, as i get more crypto, I think I should go android...but...ease of use...imessage and face time... new iPhone 14 it is, I guess I'm hooked for another few years

We can't get away! ;).I have an Apple Watch too, so I'm stuck in this ecosystem for at least a while. Oh well.

Sadly, I have Android, and I never use it too much -- listening to Knight Rider was an epic bonus though :)

Yep, another Android user here, but this post inadvertently brought back fond memories of the first ringtone someone ever made for me (well, not me specifically, but a group of fans). It was the theme song to Farscape and I will admit there were times I told my husband to call me, just so I could geek out over the melody coming from my flip phone (it was a minute ago...lol). Thanks for sharing this!

Wow, that Farscape song would make an epic ringtone as well!

haha I can understand that. After I made the Knight Rider ringtone I kept hoping someone would call so I could hear it.

Thanks for reading 😃

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dbooster(1/15) tipped @traciyork (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!