😍Totally Adorbs😇

That's a million dollar smile if I've ever seen one! I've finally got her looking into the lens, she may just be the next sweetest thing since Shirley Temple. Ha! The flower was her idea. Love the way she thinks as it was the perfect little accent to her grin. Oh hey, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even in a proud daddy moment.

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin:
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Definitely agree on that million dollar smile. She got your eyes, yah?

Yes indeed, thank you 😇

Muchas gracias por la mención, hermosa la foto de tu hija, saludos.

She is a charmer. Million dollar smile.....Loads of Love💖💖💖😘😘

She has your smile.

HUGS!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

They are what the grind is all about! Keep stacking sats for their future! Mine are 21 and 16, enjoy it, they grow up quick!