Sort:  

Pimp....Pimp.....Hooray!!!! thanks for the mention, brother! I didn't even know about the @thebigfish You a sneaky PIMP!

untitled.gif

I see your "Virtue Of The Hustle" and I can't help but think, where the heck is #Beatcz TAG? :smirk:

untitled.gif

They'll be on the new jam coming (hopefully) by next weekend 😎

Edit: Jump Forrest Jump and Trash-Shaped Human gonna be on the list for the first quarter too hey. Love those ones 😜

Cool beans. I'll keep 3 of my 10 eyes out on your account.

...oh, and, come over at the Beatzside discord whenever you have some free time. Excitin' stuffs is in the works :)

Yeet! I'mma be on TV!

🤨🤨🤨
Why am I just finding out about this? And where have you been hiding? 😏😅
Happy new year, Stayten! 🥂

Hmmm...
Let me smirk think, maybe because you don't smirk as much as needed, or maybe because your smirk smirks way too much?

Oh, maybe because MY smirk is way too much for your smirk, what do you smirk?
Does that make any smirk? :methinks: :mesmirks:

Hehe, hop in later @kemmyb, will be nice to have you on the Beatzside as well :)
:SMIRK:

untitled.gif

Too many smirkssss 😅😅
Alrighty!
Will drop by soon. 😏😏

Damn, looks like shit's hitting the ground all around Hive this year. Will defo keep an out for this one too.

Looks like you've been a busy lad! Awesome! I'll try to remember to add the pimp tag on my music posts going forward. Took a long break last year and getting back into the swing.

Hope you have a great 2022!

Thanks my dude!

untitled.gif

Dude, thanks for the shout out!

There are enough tokens in your list that I literally cannot keep up with them. At some point I'll need to spend some time going through them all to see what's what!

Nice pimpin player

untitled.gif

haha just tryna live really cool vibes but im a playa to the game

Thank you for Pimping my post!!

Love you and all you do for so many!!

untitled.gif

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for Pimping my post!!!
You are always moving forward, brother and that is great.
Keep up the good work.

Awesomeness!!!!! I like this post!!! Pimp it till you make it!!!!

image.png

Interesting to learn about pimp, I think I'll try to acquire some asap.

Thanks for the shoutout, much appreciated! :)

I got me some Pimp Coin, and gonna score some more a.s.a.p.

For sure bro. Anytime.

untitled.gif

You are making shit happen brother. I knew that you would. I’m a straight up PIMP to the core. If I had any clue on how to help you I surely would. I need some lessons on how to navigate all this shit….

Maybe we could have a Hive-Engine class, and thanks man. Doin my doin my.

I need one…

PIZZA!
@enginewitty! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!

I love this post, I love this great master pimp, I have dropped my witty vote already.

I hope everyone is ready for this new year and will REMEMBER TO BE YOU!

I can’t be more ready. Thanks for the pimp

Yeah, oh grand pimpmaster, we do need a SONG!

So glad to have met up with you and the @thealliance family. Now #pimp is the bomb.

This is cool! I wonder where I've been that I am only learning about this today. Gotta go vote :)

Awesome this helped a lot in understanding what the PIMP token was all about I will definitely have to start using it more often on my posts. There is so many tags here I never really knew about but I always love getting that 69 Pimp in #PYPT.

Thanks for sharing this for a little more insight into the project and all the best to you and all the PIMPS out there in 2022.

!PIZZA

Hi
Other Ways to Participate and Support the PIMPs
after reading this part I have delegated 100 hp to @tokenpimp . Now either I'll have to use any tag in my posts to get curation vote?

ok guys.. I found you through SL tournament.

Supasweet. Splinterlands rocks.

Hello, mr. @enginewitty
May you have a happy day.

I delegated 100 Hp to @tokenpimp.

Thanks for tipping my introductory article!