You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Steps to Repeg HBD as a Commodity Currency

Most of the top 20 witnesses are either anonymous or non American and there are hundreds like me waiting to take their place in the top 20.

The US government only has jurisdiction over its own citizens and its own territory. They can maybe fabricate changes against one Julian Assange but not 1000s.

Sort:  

When the supreme court rules that the gov't has no duty to protect, can there even be citizens?

Imo, the whole 'legal' system is a sham, take away the saturnalia robes and all that is left is force.
It is not legitimate.
I contend most lawyers, in 'murica, are aware it is a sham and play along for the pay.

When I can write my rules down and force them onto you, we can discuss the legitimacy of you forcing your rules onto me.
Until then, I will resist any controls aimed at me.
I love my freedom.