You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

I love these types of posts because it makes many realize all the unseen work that goes on to make hive and really the grand vision of it possible and often times it doesn't get rewarded or praised as it should. Let me take this moment to say thank you for all you have done for Hive and continue to do. Look forward to seeing your own witness jump on that list so I can cast my vote as your commitment and time invested has been huge.

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🖤 I know this is also the reason why many people have pushed me to discuss it a little bit. It's interesting because I believe that everyone should be able to value themselves and their work fairly but don't always know how to properly do that here for myself. I'll put a bit more thought into potentially spinning up a new personal node in the future, but there are a few more things that I need to put some thought into on this front before I make a decision about it.