You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

I'm so glad he got you caught up and you're doing your thing and out exploring! I have a few messages from him I need to answer, but I so loved spending time with you two. What lovely humans you are! I am hoping to renew my "newbie questions" voice chats or streams soon so that maybe once a month or so I just sit and work with anyone at any level who wants to come ask anything at all~ that being said, part of the cool part of blockchain is you can learn as little or as much as you want! Services get better every day, and the goal (especially for these social platforms) is to make things work "automagically"!

Sort:  

Hehehe indeed! Of course, we are learning a lot from the community. Sending you lots of love