You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

Well shit, this is going to take me a while to draw out. Maybe klye can just sketch some dicks over the page in the interim?

Sort:  

ASK AND SHALL RECIEVE! @crimsonclad

image.png

ah, now I get it! Thanks!

You are most welcome.

I appreciate that you made them lurking ominously in the background this time instead of attaching them to my face as per usual.

Not going to lie. I had an internal debate to make a dick hanging out of your dress, but decided against it as I'm a gentleman.. :D <3

think of the absolute length that unit would have to be, though. Kind of a flex.

tries not to think about Crim's massive dick XD

*hears dicks on the wind *

Who has summoned me?

8==D Klye is the best at doodling these things...

that would be awesome!