You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

in Hive Governance2 years ago

It was a pleasure to talk to you at the last Hivefest as we never did this before in real life.

Sad to hear with your successful witness – but hey, life goes on.
I was voting for you and just changed this.

Anyway, witness is a good topic as I said to myself some time ago,

It is time to give some more support to Hive beneath all the beer

So, I bought a server, asked some friends to help with the setup and now I started my own witness server. We just changed to the latest version and I hope all will run smooth.

Love to discuss more stuff with you. My most interesting topic is “how do we grow the blockchain?” with more apps, users and fun and a way more easy setup for new users.