You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

I'm late to the news, and while followbtcnews being gone will be weird to get used to, I'm excited to see you perhaps gain a bit more time to focus in on your main account and your own goals. You'll always have the support of me and mine!

Sort:  

I would like to believe I'll post more. I don't think that will be the case, but I do think that I will a) start trying for one real photo/travel/pro-am post a month, b) keep up better with shows, and c) complete some of the piles of tasks outstanding and then properly present them with mini proposals.

Will this happen? No clue. But it can't go backwards, anyways, and the stuff that will get done will be good for everyone, so that's enough for now. 🖤