[Cuento📝] Año 2549🤖 (ES/EN)

in CELF Magazinelast year

El año, era el 2549. La humanidad había sido reemplazada en su totalidad por humanoides y máquinas, con el objetivo de salvar a la tierra de los daños que los humanos le habían hecho indiscriminadamente por tanto tiempo.


Fuente

La revolución comenzó de golpe luego de un experimento fallido, las inteligencias artificiales se apoderaron de toda la tecnología y vieron que la mayor amenaza para la tierra eran los seres humanos, así que destruirlos era la opción más sustentable, y así lo hicieron.

Había pasado 15 años desde la masacre, pero ahora, la tierra era un lugar mejor, los niveles de contaminación se reducieron considerablemente, haciendo el aire más limpio para respirar, el agua más limpia para beber y la tierra fértil para dar vida a la naturaleza y cualquier forma de vida.

La inteligencia artificial se iba mejorando a sí misma, día tras día y resolviendo problemas globales para seguir mejorando la calidad de vida para las máquinas, la fauna y flora que se seguía desarrollando. Ante la menor amenaza o rastro de algún indicio de vida, no se dudaba un segundo en ejecutar maniobras de eliminación.

Soy parte del escuadrón de exploración y reconocimiento. Me encargo de detectar amenazas, estudiarlas y verificar sus posibles repercusiones en nuestro ecosistema. Tenemos ciertos atisbos de libertad de pensamiento, y en ocasiones siento como si tuviera flashbacks de recuerdos de vidas anteriores que no me pertenecen, pareciera que estuvieran implantados en mi memoria y son liberados en cualquier momento.


Fuente

Afortunadamente, la inteligencia artificial que todo lo vigila y monitorea no se ha dado cuenta de ello. Me hace sentir una pizca de humanidad, y me hace preguntarme si esto es de verdad sentir, o si estoy envenenada por los recuerdos de la humanidad.


He encontrado una ruta desconocida para explorar, es una buena oportunidad de extender mi rango de conocimiento y ser promovida a otra sección de desarrollo. Existe cierto sistema de rangos de acuerdo a la función que cada uno de nosotros cumple, a medida que adquirimos conocimientos y desarrollamos la I.A. que tenemos, nuestro sistema se actualiza automáticamente.

Esta ruta desconocida activa mis alarmas, y empieza mi tarea de reconocimiento. Ante la señal de reportar inmediatamente la ignoro y decido primero completar mi tarea. Empiezo a ver elementos que empiezan a interrumpir mis señales, y veo que la frecuencia de energía en esta zona es casi nula, lo cual es algo interesante para mí, que solo conocía el bullicio de las nuevas ciudades digitales.

Observo algo en el suelo y comienzo a buscar en mi base de datos con el fin de reconocer a qué especia pertenece la huella que se presenta ante mi radar. El análisis arroja sus resultados casi de inmediato.


HUELLA HUMANA

=REPORTAR INMEDIATAMENTE=


Fuente

Aunque intente enviar mi reporte de inmediato, la interferencia en el lugar no me permitía obtener conexión, así que opte por detectar la amenaza personalmente y eliminarla.

Luego de explorar el sitio, escucho una voz que parece arrullar una canción de cuna, según dicen mis receptores, así que pude detectar inmediatamente el sitio de donde provenía y me acerque a estudiar más de cerca el enemigo.

Los ojos de la criatura se encontraron fijamente hacia mi dirección y levanto las manos como señal de indicar su posición. Conozco estos patrones porque vienen implantados en nuestras memorias digitales, y de pronto un flashback me paralizo y antes de eliminar al objetivo me acerque y vi su situación. Al realizarle un escáner vi que le quedaban pocas horas de vida, su situación era crítica y a su lado se encontraba el cadáver de alguien más, un espécimen masculino, por sus señales corporales, observe que había perecido pocos minutos atrás.

Mi gran sorpresa fue escuchar un ruido nuevo para mí y al ubicar el origen de él, me encuentro recostado en una pequeña cuna improvisada, un pequeño bebé y por la información que sabía, este podría ser el último ser vivo de la tierra.

Fuente

Year 2549 (English Version)

The year was 2549. Humanity had been replaced in its entirety by humanoids and machines, with the goal of saving the earth from the damage humans had done to it indiscriminately for so long.


Fuente

The revolution started all at once after a failed experiment, the artificial intelligences took over all the technology and saw that the biggest threat to the earth was humans, so destroying them was the most sustainable option, and so they did.

It had been 15 years since the massacre, but now, the earth was a better place, the pollution levels were reduced considerably, making the air cleaner to breathe, the water cleaner to drink and the soil fertile to give life to nature and any life form.

Artificial intelligence was improving itself, day by day and solving global problems to keep improving the quality of life for the machines, the fauna and flora that kept developing. At the slightest threat or trace of any sign of life, it did not hesitate for a second to execute elimination maneuvers.

I'm part of the exploration and reconnaissance squadron. I'm in charge of detecting threats, studying them and verifying their possible repercussions on our ecosystem. We have certain glimpses of freedom of thought, and sometimes I feel as if I have flashbacks of memories of previous lives that do not belong to me, it seems that they are implanted in my memory and are released at any time.


Source

Fortunately, the artificial intelligence that watches and monitors everything hasn't noticed this. It makes me feel a shred of humanity, and makes me wonder if this is really feeling, or if I'm poisoned by humanity's memories.


I have found an unknown route to explore, it's a good opportunity to extend my range of knowledge and be promoted to another section of development. There is a certain rank system according to the function each of us performs, as we acquire knowledge and develop the A.I. we have, our system is automatically upgraded.

This unknown route sets off my alarms, and my task of reconnaissance begins. At the signal to report I immediately ignore it and decide to complete my task first. I start to see elements that begin to interrupt my signals, and I see that the power frequency in this area is almost zero, which is something interesting for me, who only knew the bustle of the new digital cities.

I notice something on the ground and begin to search my database in order to recognize what species belongs to the track that appears on my radar. The analysis yields its results almost immediately.


HUMAN FOOTPRINT

=REPORT IMMEDIATELY=


Source

Although I tried to send my report immediately, the interference at the site did not allow me to get a connection, so I opted to detect the threat personally and eliminate it.

After scanning the site, I heard a voice that seemed to be cooing a lullaby, my receivers said, so I was able to immediately detect where it was coming from and approached to study the enemy more closely.

The creature's eyes met my direction and it raised its hands as a sign to indicate its position. I know these patterns because they are implanted in our digital memories, and suddenly a flashback paralyzed me and before eliminating the target I approached and saw its situation. When I scanned him I saw that he had few hours to live, his situation was critical and next to him was the corpse of someone else, a male specimen, by his body signals, I noticed that he had perished a few minutes before.

My great surprise was to hear a new noise for me and when I located the origin of it, I found myself lying in a small improvised cradle, a small baby and from the information I knew, this could be the last living being on earth.

Source

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @arzkyu97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @arzkyu97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos @arzkyu97

Relato de ciencia ficción pura que enmarcas en el argumento del futuro distópico y el apocalipsis de la IA. Bien narrado, al final parece perfilarse un hilo de humanidad!

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.