Commission: Doggie 🐶 [EN/ES]

in CELF Magazine2 years ago

1 Base miniatura.png

. English

Español .

.

This is a puppy I made for another commission, the client asked me to draw their pet with a cute owl sweater. I chose the mustard color to match the puppy coat because I first thought it was brown, after I finished it I had to change its coat to black but it was even better than before. Here are some photos of the process:
Este es un perrito que hice para otra comisión, el cliente me pidió dibujar a su mascota con un lindo suéter de búho. Elegí el color mostaza para que combinara con el pelaje del perrito por que primero pensé que era marrón, luego de que lo terminé tuve que cambiar su pelaje a negro pero así quedó aún mejor que antes. Aquí tienen algunas fotos del proceso:


scottie 1.jpg

This was the first sketch I did as a sample to the customer, to show them what I had in mind and decide whether they wanted to make the order or not. Here you can see that I first thought the dog was brown.
Este fue el primer sketch que hice de muestra para el cliente, para mostrarle lo que yo tenía en mente y decidiera si quería hacer el encargo o no. Aquí pueden ver que primero pensaba que el perro era marrón.


scottie 2.jpg


scottie 3.jpg


scottie 4.jpg

And here is the final product:
Y aquí está el producto final:


scottie final mio.jpg

My favorite part is the little nose and little eyes, they make me want to hug the puppy 💖
Mi parte favorita es la naricita y sus ojitos, me dan ganas de abrazar al perrito 💖

.

.

Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: abdfj.png absdfzgzssad.png asdfzgzs.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

PkD Separador.png