F O T O C E L F Concurso fotográfico | Photography contest #03 [ESP-ENG] @fariasros

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

Hola mi gente linda de Hive ❤️ quería compartir con ustedes en mi blog fantástico, visualizando las diversas comunidades en la plataforma y tope con el proyecto @celfmagazine dónde desean promover y recompensar la creación artística en el blockchain de Hive mediante la fotografía.

Hello my beautiful people of Hive ❤️ I wanted to share with you on my fantastic blog, visualizing the various communities on the platform and I stumbled upon the @celfmagazine project where they want to promote and reward artistic creation on the Hive blockchain through photography.

IMG_20210621_141931-compressed (1).jpg

Aunque no soy experta en esta área me falta muchísimo por aprender, me pareció un reto y decidí participar.

Although I am not an expert in this area and I still have a lot to learn, I found it a challenge and decided to participate.

IMG_20210621_142017-compressed (1).jpg

Realice varias tomas de mi jardín el cual el punto era el color verde y toma como presido mostrarle a todos ustedes la apreciación de mi jardín captada por la cámara fotográfica de mi celular Redmi-9, espero les gusten.

I took several shots of my garden in which the point was the green color and take as I preside to show you all the appreciation of my garden captured by the camera of my Redmi-9 cell phone, I hope you like them.

  • Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi-9.

  • Utilicé el traductor Deepl para la traducción.

  • Photos taken with my Redmi-9 cell phone.
  • I used Deepl translator for the translation.
Sort:  

Congratulations @fariasros! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

¡Hola y gracias por participar! recuerda que ya m usamos esa cuenta ahora tenemos @celf.magazine ¡Síguenos! y mantente al tanto de todas nuestras informaciones.