Life Is About Helping.

in CELF Magazine2 years ago

pexels-photo-461049 (1).jpeg
[Source]


How can I help you today? It resounds in my head many times
With every step, I take to meet my needs
I bear in my heart whose burden I can also meet
Because we have been helped to be of help to others
There is nothing we have that we haven't received too
Our help is not limited and shouldn't be limited to money
Most people don't even need our money
Some just need a shoulder to lean on
And someone to push them in the right direction
No man knows it all because we know in parts and learn in parts
We have it within us to be of help to one another
But first, we must recognize the need and identify what's needed
Random acts of kindness go a long way too
Because what comes from the heart touches the heart
We need to understand that life is not all about us
No one can make it out in this world alone without being helped
We have all been helped at some point
And reproducing that help to make others do the same
The world is hard enough and how helpful it would be
If we can make the burden lighter for one another


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you.