Photography Contest #2: ANIMALS || Intrusa Iguanita // Iguanita Intruder (espa-eng)

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

22f8f73e-a57f-4022-824c-99cb6deb6341.jpg

separador corazon 1.png

Hola a todos mis hive amigos! Hoy me sumo a participar en este grandioso concurso de Celf Magazine.
Invito a participar a @chacald.dcymt y a @ismaelgranados

Hello to all my hive friends! Today I'm joining to participate in this great contestof Celf Magazine.
I invite @chacald.dcymt and @ismaelgranados to participate.

Aprovecho para contarles que esta mañana vino una visita inesperada a mi taller. Una preciosa iguana entro por la reja y decidió quedarse un rato conmigo.

I take this opportunity to tell you that this morning I had an unexpected visit to my workshop. A beautiful iguana came through the gate and decided to stay with me for a while.

c6b91bb1-e02e-4dd1-8c86-e3ecd12b4c5f.jpg
Tomamos la iguana con una toalla para que nadie saliera lastimado //
We took the iguana with a towel so no one would get hurt.

Después que paso un rato estaba inquieta y decidí sacarla para un árbol. Se fue rápidamente y no pude fotografiarla en el árbol. Me encantó esta visita de mi pequeña amiga verde y espero que un día regrese.

After a while it was restless and I decided to take it to a tree. She left quickly and I couldn't photograph her in the tree. I loved this visit of my little green friend and I hope that one day she will come back.

800ea254-0301-4b89-bcf9-b766ec7f014a.jpg
La larga cola de la iguana // The long tail of the iguana

separador corazon 1.png

Espero que les guste mi participación. Gracias por leerme, deja tu comentario y un 👍.

I hope you like my participation. Thanks for reading me, leave your comment and a 👍.

separador corazon 1.png

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A3 2020. La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.

The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade A3 2020 phone. The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.

Banner tere blog.jpg