Contributing to the Community Token Talk (CTT) Logo Renewal

in SPK Networklast year

set_of_white_t_shirt_tote_bag_and_mug_mockup.png

A few days ago, I was asked to refresh the logo of Community Token Talk of SPK Network, to be honest I was very excited that they made me this request, it took me a day to deliver it and I was working in between times in this logo, because I have an injured knee and therefore I can not be so long sitting but the thing is that I think I did it pretty fast, to refresh this logo I just had to see the previous one and then from there general ideas, I will show you a little of my process to have and the final result in some mokup that I share with you here.

Hace unos días, me pidieron que refrescara el logo de Community Token Talk de SPK Network, la verdad me emocionó mucho que me hicieran este pedido, tardé un día en entregarlo y estuve trabajando entre horas en este logo, ya que tengo una rodilla lesionada y por lo tanto no puedo estar tanto tiempo sentada pero el caso es que creo que lo hice bastante rápido, para refrescar este logo solo tuve que ver el anterior y luego a partir de ahí ideas generales, les mostraré un poco de mi proceso al tenerlo y el resultado final en algún mokup que les comparto aquí.

modelo-cambiado.png

For its part, is the first logo I do and I am very happy with the results I think it was very nice this, I had done a course in Domestika Adobe Illustrator, for typography Lettering and calligraphy and thanks to the knowledge gained in this course plus the videos that I always live watching design helped me create this logo for this brand, I also wanted this logo to look technological so in the microphone part of this technological mesh.

Por su parte, es el primer logo que hago y estoy muy contenta con los resultados creo que quedó muy bonito este, yo había hecho un curso en Domestika de Adobe Illustrator, de tipografía Lettering y caligrafía y gracias a los conocimientos adquiridos en este curso más los videos que siempre vivo viendo de diseño me ayudaron a crear este logo para esta marca, también quería que este logo se viera tecnológico así que en el micrófono parte de esta malla tecnológica.

The colors of this brand are gray, black and white so you can see these three colors in the logo, I made a general logo and a second logo with a depth effect to make it look more technological and the final result was liked by the client so I was happy to deliver this work.

Los colores de esta marca son gris, negro y blanco por lo que se pueden ver estos tres colores en el logo, hice un logo general y un segundo logo con un efecto de profundidad para que se viera mas tecnológico y el resultado final le gusto al cliente por lo que me dio mucho gusto entregar este trabajo.

professional-studio-microphone-recording-studio-equipment-in-the-blurry-background.png

I love how the Mokups look, a shirt or a coffee cup would look amazing with this logo, the result of the shirt has the logos of Community Token Talk, Hive, 3speak and SPK Network and I think it all looks harmonious.

Me encanta como se ven los Mokups, una camisa o una taza de café se verían increíbles con este logo, el resultado de la camisa tiene los logos de Community Token Talk, Hive, 3speak y SPK Network y creo que todo se ve armonioso.

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

Very nice T-shirt