Sort:  

Delegation does not affect ownership.

You will get the LARYNX for HP (along with liquid HIVE) you hold. Delegated HP is still yours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for the information

will swap.hive be a factor?

I think that would be a question for the Hive-Engine team. I would hope that they will pass on the tokens that were dropped to them (as their account hold the Hive)

What's the speak desktop app please? And can I claim it with my mobile phone?

thanks for this answer, it was useful to me too

should be you as you actually hold them

Great question. I was wondering that myself. My account is small (and growing).

I do some Hive that was delegated to me so I wondered if the generous folks who delegated those tokens would have to undelegate (is that a word?) them to maximize their snapshot. Glad to see @taskmaster4450le's response.

He told me that the HP owner gets the tokens

That makes sense. Glad for the clarification. Cheers!

Posted via D.Buzz