3speak #uncensored chasing clouds and sun

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello hivianos and fan of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨, happy to be here accompanying with another short video, I love sharing my videos on these pages because I feel sure that they will never censor


When visiting the garden you have to be prepared for many emotions


This space has become a very fun one, where you can get to see the most incredible things


While doing the video, we had the opportunity to catch a beautiful sunset, and wonderful cloud formations.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@jlufer, now I understand why you love your garden so much. I love the clouds made the sunset too!

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
happy that our fund is to your liking, I heartily appreciate your kind words
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Hello, my friend, what a beautiful video. Maybe I will come up with something like that, a silent video, just the sound of nature. The sky and the sun are fascinated by me and you have shown a beautiful moment with us.

Thank you...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
happy that my video is to your liking, thank you very much for your kind words
It will undoubtedly be a beautiful video, we will look forward to it
have a wonderful night and a happy rest