3speak #uncensored featuring the mobile bar

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


good morning friends of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ very happy to have you share with me their audiovisual materials on these wonderful pages, which never censor your content
p>
I had anticipated in other videos that I am working on a new project p>
This is an order that they have made us p>
This mobile bar is convenient to attend the grill.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice music in the background, your wood work is look good my friend.

how are you dear friend @joetunex thank you very much for stopping by
Yes, it is a very beautiful and functional piece of furniture, I loved building it.
I appreciate your nice visit
have a wonderful night

You are welcome brother, enjoy the rest of your day.

Qué bien, se ve muy espaciosa. Da muchas alegría poder hacer ese tipo de muebles a partir de las paletas de las tablas. Felicitaciones. Qué sigan los logros. Abrazos.

Eres muy gentil querido amigo, muchas gracias por apreciar mi trabajo
La persona que me reservo se fue muy contenta con el mueble.
Estos trabajos para mi son una gratificación enorme, ya que estoy contribuyendo a disminuir la tala de los arboles.
Que pases una maravillosa noche querido amigo