My favorite sunset spot

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I was in the mood for a walk during sunset, so here's a short view of how sunset looks from my side of the world.

I don't get enough of sunset, I wish I am on a higher elevation for better view and capture though.
It's been more of a relaxed weekend for me, wishing you all a great week ahead.

Cheers.

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @joetunex good night
What a beauty, I love that place, I adore the palm trees, thank you very much for giving us this beautiful night
have a prosperous week, full of beautiful emotions. that you enjoy it a lot

I'm good thanks and you ?
I'm glad you like the view, thanks for watching my friend. Wish you a productive and splendid week.

Cheers